Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-21 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's be happy together.

In his own words

I was born in Germany but grew up in China. Came here to the United States to study and am almost done with my bachelor's degree in Business Administration and Creative Writing. After I graduate, I will head down to Silicon Valley and start working there. I am not the most out-going person but want to meet someone special to spend my time with. I am usually a very nice person who likes to help others - for instance, I work as a writing tutor at my university. In my free time, I like to work out and relax. I enjoy jogging, swimming, playing badminton and golf, and I also like playing video games, watching anime, or reading a great book. In addition, I am a decent cook, and love to prepare food on special occasions for friends and family. It would be great if you shared some of my interests, but I am also open to test out new things (always wanted to dance). Send me a message and I will reply :). Hope we will get to know each other better.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Shanghai/ Munich/ Berkeley

Favorite things

Favorite Author: Paulo Coelho Favorite Food: Japanese, Chinese, or home-made Currently watched TV shows: HIMYM, some anime, Game of Thrones

For fun

Movies/ Book/ Video Games/ Anime/ Golf/ Jogging/ Swimming/ Fine dinner

Last read

Backroads To Far Towns: Basho, the catcher in the rye



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently a student, but will be starting full-time in Silicon Valley by end of Summer 2014.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Born in Germany, grew up in China, went back to Germany for high school. Always attended German schools, but my Chinese family taught me Chinese, which makes me tri-lingual.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I believe some type of greater power exists, but not how the bible or any kind of man-written work captures it.
Languages: Chinese, English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Business major and Creative Writing Minor at UCB.