Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Irish-American Lad Seeks Gal Extraordinaire

In his own words

I love to work hard, be successful and maintain a balance of both work and leisure activities. Things that please me: beautiful art, a well-written book or article, a great sense of humor and deep laughter. I've seen the world, or much of it anyway, but still yearn to travel the globe with someone special. I'm loyal and generous to a fault, very active and have a wealth of friends for many years, but I'm missing a significant other that puts all the previous things in perspective. For My Partner: Seeking an optimist by nature; independent, has strong values and exercises good judgement most of the time. She can appreciate the many and varied cultures and peoples of the world, finding a bit of joy in each. If she loves the ocean, mountains, desert and the occasional rain forest that would help. Playing golf, tennis, snorkeling or scuba diving are all things I enjoy and I would hope not viewed as a problem or a threat. She can move with ease in social situations, kind of like a day at the races, where one minute your down in the paddock with the general public and five minutes later up in the grandstand with the extremely well off. Neither set should make my partner feel uncomfortable, as she will be meeting plenty of both. I hope this makes sense. I'm willing to try and learn new things and experiences. I love a well told joke or story with a witty ending (that's the Irish in me). A great relationship is built on an earned mutual trust and the confidence that one's partner will do the right thing. Speaking your mind politely but firmly is a wonderful thing. Unfortunately men (especially this man) are not mind readers.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I like Pugs and bulldogs. Something about flat-faced hounds, their demeanor and the way they interact and comport themselves, is hysterical.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Los Cabos, Fiji Islands, Tahiti, New York City, San Francisco, Melbourne, Sydney, Hong Kong, Dublin, Paris, Berlin


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My two lovely daughters, my Martin guitar, my Mercedes 560SL

For fun

Golf, scuba diving, tennis, gamefishing, fly fishing, music (guitar)

Last read

The Drop - Michael Connelly, Endurance, the Incredible Story of the Shackleton Antarctic Expedition- Alfred Lansing, A Farewell to Arms - Ernest Hemingway



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm not fussed with what you do for a living, only that you enjoy it and hopefully are passionate about what you do. This translates to a happy, well balanced person!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish American 1st generation. You'd call me a citizen of the world, and I'm very open-minded about race and background.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was born a Catholic and will likely die the same. No pressure whatsoever on my significant other to be the same or convert, just accept.
Languages: English, French Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
UCLA Major English Lit, Minor History & French