Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | El Segundo, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone special !!!

In his own words

Hi! Always ready for fun, I'm out going, down to earth, confident, driven, and easy going. I try to appreciate the little things in life. I love my family and though they all live on the east coast (NYC and CT), I try to visit as much as possible. I am up for anything whether that's relaxing with friends at a BBQ or going out for a night on the town. Either way, I love an adventure. I moved to LA in 2003 from South Beach and jumped into the entertainment industry, modeling, acting, and was a tour manager for several national recording artists. I'm now involved in consumer branding, marketing for the spirits industry so if you pay attention to advertising or have ever gone to the club for a celebrity event, Oscars, Emmys, movie premiere, concert, or Playboy Mansion, and drank Grey Goose, FIJI Water, Veuve Clicquot champagne or anything else, I've been involved. So, I love to have a good time and have lived an amazing life so far. And though I'm not into online dating I'm looking for someone to share this life with so I figured, why not. Honesty and loyalty are VERY important to me and looking for someone who believes in the same. After that, the rest will fall into place. I am somewhat traveled and have been to FIJI, Jamaica, Costa Rica, Hawaii. I did a movie in Costa and lived in Jamaica for a month volunteering at a school for deaf children in the mountains of Montego Bay. I was able to see the REAL Jamaica, not the tourist "Bob Marley" Jamaica. I consider myself well-cultured and believe respecting others while giving without expectation. I've been a big brother in the "big brother-big sister" program and love kids. I have 3 nieces under 6 yrs old, a 4 yr old nephew, and hope to have my own kids someday. As I said above, I was in the entertainment industry for years. I was a former road manager for 30 Seconds to Mars before they became famous, along with a number of other well known bands. I've been to all 50 states and love to jump in the car or plane to go somewhere. I could retire and be perfectly happy traveling the world in a tour bus or flying first class. I've been to Hawaii several times and love Maui. I used to work for FIJI Water and yes, it's really from FIJI. I like to get dirt under my nails and push the limits. I've been told I'm a "guy's guy". I can fix most anything around the house, enjoy working on my cars or motorcycle, and going fast. :) I am a bit of an adrenaline junkie and have been a pilot since I was 12 yrs old. I went to college to become a pilot and studied business. Whether I'm flying a plane (though I don't fly much anymore), snowboarding or just hanging out, I enjoy a good conversation over wine and am looking for someone that has passion for life. I'd love to find someone that is into the same or is open to share as I am always willing to teach. I'm looking for something slow right now. Let's see where it goes? If we click, I'm not afraid to dive-in head first and grow together. I also appreciate my faith and am active in a great "spiritual community & church" in Hollywood. I love to go every Sunday as it's a great way to start my week and I can honestly say, over the last couple of years, I've become a better man. I want to make the world a more beautiful place and give back. I know, it sounds corny. Someone once said, "the better part of one's life consists of friendships". If you've read this far, why not take a step further? I'd love to hear from you! Thanks for reading and good luck with this "online" dating thing.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

The lady love of my life besides my nieces is my rescued pit bull Juju. She is my love.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm up for anything!


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

I Love a ton of movies and tv shows. There isn't enough room to list them all but a few are Seinfeld, Son's of Anarchy, Family guy, King of the Hill, and watching the news. I need to know what's going on in the world.

For fun

Hotspots?? Any great food and cocktail place, anything exotic travel spot....we can fill in the rest

Last read

I tend to read magazines and anything that will help me become better at the Do it Yourself stuff, cars, bikes, planes, news, etc etc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am half Norwegian, Swedish & Korean. My mom was adopted and came to the US when she was 5 yrs old but we can talk about that later....
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Spiritual but not Religious...I can explain later.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am a licensed pilot, and went to school to fly since I have been flying planes before I could drive a car. I am looking into some Master's degree programs and want to go back to school at some point and keep moving forward.