Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | North Olmsted, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I was referred to this site by a friend. Just...

In his own words

I was referred to this site by a friend. Just looking to meet new people possibly for a date. I used to go downtown a lot, but realized that the type of clientele that that area brings is honestly not the type of person I am trying to meet. Plus I am getting too old for that crap. I enjoy cars. I am currently employed as the Marketing Director for a multimillion dollar late model high performance domestic sport car auto yard. I enjoy modifying cars, the gym, boating, and enjoying good times with good friends. I graduated from Baldwin Wallace in 2009 with a bachelors degree in computer information systems, so I also enjoy technology and the latest advancements in electronics. I own my own house, and I enjoy modifying it as well. I am an honest guy - a little emotional at times, but 100% real. I think what makes me stand apart from others is that I will never be fake to impress someone or say things to people just because that’s what they want to hear. I'd rather be completely upfront and honest than string things along and be fake. So why has it come to this site? Well, I believe love should never hurt, and if it does, then its not love. You should never have to look back and regret something if it was right. If you truly care about someone, you’ll put their happiness before your own. Even if you don’t fit in their plans, there’s no point trying to be vengeful or spiteful. Stay true to yourself, and take value in knowing your morals and promises were exactly as you said. I don't settle, and I guess my biggest weakness is my pride. I'd rather not be in a relationship than be in the wrong one. I know my worth, and I'm not on here just to sleep around. People change. Life can change in the blink of an eye. Everything that seems so set in stone and forever can change in a second. So value your happiness. If you’re happy today, be appreciative for it. If you were happy before, remember it. The ideal first date - that starts out with some drinks at a restaurant or bar, and maybe dinner. Or possibly a quiet cafe near a park. I know that sounds cliche, but honestly I would prefer to be stimulated by lively discussion rather than meet up at some crowded, overly loud bar where you cant hear where you are talking to. That disqualifies movies; I mean what good is a movie first date? All you do is sit next to each other and watch something on a screen. Then maybe a walk in that park, feeding ducks, romantic walk on the beach - you know, depending on how it goes. I'm not really expecting to find love here, but I've found you always find love in the most unexpected places.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Had a few dogs and cats growing up.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Baldwin-Wallace College, Berea, OH

For fun

I enjoy modifying cars, and current own an 09 BMW M6, 2010 Grand Cherokee, and a Supercharged Cobalt SS, among others.

Last read

I thoroughly enjoy john grisham and james patterson novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am currently employed as the Marketing Director for a multimillion dollar late model high performance domestic sport car auto yard. Been there 7 years, extremely happy.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference