Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Taking a shot...

In her own words

Hi! A little about me...I'm a loving, fun, positive, and a very independent woman. Looking for a man that is secure and independent and that can appreciate, love and respect the same in me. I am extremely motivated and driven in my career and life in general. There are so many amazing things in life to enjoy. I love to laugh and try to always look on the bright side, life can be difficult enough so I enjoy every second I can. I am extremely content with my life but know that it would only be better if I had someone great to share it with. When it comes to my spare time, I am easy to please, I can have fun taking a walk, reading a book. parasailing, horseback riding, going to a concert or a comedy club, and cooking. I am open to try anything. I am an avid animal lover and spend as much time as possible with my dogs and volunteer at rescues when the time has allowed. I love to travel and take as many trips throughout the year. I have lived in several states in the U.S. and I maintain friendships over time and distance. I am the first person to strike up a conversation with a stranger, who will then become a friend. Life is too short to not be open to the possibilities of who you can meet or what you may learn. .I am looking to make a great connection and take it from there....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have two dogs one 11 year old female mix boxer/shepard and one 6 year old male pit/lab mix . They are like my children and mean the world to me. They are extremely loving and an animal lover is a must for a match for me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel is key for me. There are so many parts of the world that I have yet to explore and I cannot wait to do so. Austrailia and Europe are a must on my list.

Favorite things

I must admit I am a little bit of a court case junkie if a case is televised I am watching it. I find people and law fascinating I enjoy fine dining and have very eclectic taste in food yet I am always up for some wings and a beer as well.

For fun

You name it...comedy clubs, concerts, MUSIC ( Motown, to 80s, to Hip Hop and Rap to a little Rock there isn't much I dont like listening to) dinner, cooking, wineries, painting, parasailing, jet skiing, and a walk with good conversation sounds best!!

Last read

Henry and June, The Fifty Shade of Grey trilogy ( with all that hype I eventually had to give in ), Four Legged Miracles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral