Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | South Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 10 miles of Waltham, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Follow your instincts.

In her own words

Thanks for checking out my profile! I'm a simple girl and believe life is about the small pleasures. Being quiet is in my nature, but I like to go out and have fun with good company. My typical night out is going for drinks and dinner. My favorite drink is sangria and I will never turn one down! When the weather is nice, I enjoy going for long walks outside. Massachusetts has been my home for my entire life. I have always lived close to Boston, but am not much of a city girl. I currently have an apartment in the suburb of Waltham. I'm passionate about my job as a Special Education Teacher. I work at the middle school level with students who have disabilities. I enjoy it very much and would never do anything else.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Fish

I have always wanted an aquarium fish tank.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I typically hang out in Waltham. Moody Street has some excellent restaurants and bars! During the summer, I like to take weekend adventures to the Cape.


Assumption College, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

I'm always wearing my cape cod ring and bracelet, so I would have to say those are my favorite things.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my friends or family, going out for dinner and drinks, and going for walks outside.

Last read

I'm not a big reader, but my absolute favorite books of all time are from the Harry Potter series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a Special Education Teacher at a local middle school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm American with an Italian heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My Dad's side of the family is Christian, and my Mom's side of the family is Jewish. I was raised Christian, but don't consider myself very religious.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
My degree is in Special Education.