Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Rockville, MD, USA | Seeking men 36-41 within 20 miles of Herndon, VA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet and Silly

In her own words

Hello! Trying to think of something witty but then it just comes out cheesy. Trying, trying to find the right words.... Hmmm..... here it goes, the concise version is - I am a fun, loving girl with a quirky (or some might say goofy) sense of humor! I live life to the fullest and try to enjoy every second of it. My favorite quote is, "live the life you love"! Short, simple and to the point, just like me! :) I am always up for new adventures but also like to stay home, have a glass of wine, watch TV or a movie or just do something low key and casual. I enjoy all types of food (yes, I have a very, very healthy appetite), running, swimming and yoga. I have great friends in this area but still have yet to find somebody that is my "match". :) I would like to meet somebody that could be my best friend and more. Somebody that would understand me and somebody that I could have wonderful, great conversations with. Hopefully, you are out there and reading this! Hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC and Miami are two of my favorite locations! Oohhh and anywhere that is warm and tropical!

Favorite things

My DVR, more TV, sleeping, reading, working out and having good conversations!

For fun

My idea of fun can be anywhere from hanging out at home or going out all night long! Give me a suggestion and most likely I will run with it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in CT and raised in MD and lived in Boston and NYC! What can I say, I am a Yankee yet with true connections to my ethnicity! I love me a good home cooked Chinese meal and almost everything else under the sun!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Somewhere up and beyond somebody is looking over us and smiling down on us and making sure that we live a livid life!
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BOSTON UNIVERSITY! INTERNATIONAL PARTY SCHOOL! Great place to learn about different cultures and lifestyles. I would never trade it for the world!