Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
living is an art

In his own words

I'm a recovering musician (still on the bandwagon). I run my own business(es)- acupuncture practice and kungfu school; enjoy playing in the dirt and watching things grow; love good music (playing and listening, currently involved in the Latin/ salsa scene but have done all kinds of projects over the years); and I like to kick it with my friends and/ or chill. I'm a bit of a foodie and know how to cook. I buy organic when I can but don't freak out about it. I vacillate between being super busy/ productive for a while and then I'll take time to just chill and recuperate. I'm the type of person who gets into something and goes 100%, so sometimes I'm slow to get started but I don't like doing things half ass. Sometimes I get creative late at night and will stay up working on a project (I like the quiet space when the world is resting), and sometimes I like to be up early (-ish) to tap into that fresh morning energy. I'm looking for someone similar enough but who will also challenge me and push me to grow. It's important that we vibe well (of course:), and are comfortable communicating, maybe it's better to say willing to put yourself into an uncomfortable conversation to address whatever is going on. I'm looking for someone who takes time for introspection and also strives for personal growth. My community and friends are a big part of my life, so said person should be comfortable socializing and being part of a community. If you can cook or bake that's definitely a bonus. I love traveling, sometimes to random parts of the world, so hopefully you're up for a little adventure and can handle the odd new/ unusual situation without freaking out. And most importantly, we have to be able to dance well together (not just at the same time and place).

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Had the most amazing black lab for 14 years, he died last year, taking a break from pets for now but grew up with cats and I do well with most animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

chilling on the lake, the mountains, wherever there's a good band playing. I have my favorite restaurants but gotta keep something for later.


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

Music: Duke said there are two kinds of music- good music and bad music. I agree. Salsa, soul, jazz, funk, hip hop (mostly 90s), reggae, world, classic rock- as long as it's quality. Food: Thai, Indian, NW, Italian, slow cooked over fast.

For fun

Depends on the season. If it's warm I want to be outside- hiking, camping, learning to surf (emphasis on the learning), or more likely chilling by the lake, in the yard, or making music. Also like cooking and hanging with friends, movies etc

Last read

I read a lot of good books on Chinese medicine that I really dig but no one else has probably heard of. I think the last light reading I did was a Tom Clancy novel and maybe the hunger games before that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I run an acupuncture practice, teach kungfu/ taichi/ shuai jiao/ qigong, and play music- these days a lot of salsa, some klezmer, and world jazz. I used to be a full time musician but am transitioning my focus into my acupuncture practice now.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I have strong cultural roots and my heritage informs my identity and perspective on life, but I'm not into dogma and think everyone needs to find their own path. If it enriches your life keep it, if it limits your life negatively don't.
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I think it's important to keep learning, challenging oneself, and expanding one's horizons. Doesn't have to be formal, but I value personal growth.