Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-36

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
It couldn’t have happened anywhere but in little old New York

In her own words

And so we meet again online dating profile. While these profiles never get any easier to write, I've certainly refined the art of describing myself into one small paragraph. So here goes: I like to have fun, and I like funny people. Please be funny! I work in commercial real estate by day and moonlight as a student of higher education by night. Higher education may take me away from this beautiful city one day but for now I reside uptown and I couldn't more pleased about that. I've had some of the same friends for 20 years. I'm not sure if that says anything more about me than I resist change, but I like to think it says I'm loyal and have good taste in people. I'm a wannabe runner, a confident singer, a good cook and a lover of all things Chuck Norris. I own red sneakers and black heels and I'm not afraid to look great in either of them. I don’t typically like hot beverages but will walk in the snow to get an iced coffee. I am a good co-pilot ONLY for my taste in music, and not for my sense of direction. I’m sarcastic and sassy and expect that from you in return but I will also shower you with compliments and go out of my way to make your bad day better. I defy all New Jersey stereotypes except for my love of Bruce Springsteen and the beach (not the shore). I love to travel, I plan to travel, I hope you like to travel! I am looking for someone who values a proper road trip playlist. Someone who despite their inability to sing, has a karaoke standard in their back pocket for when the occasion calls for it. He makes me laugh, like really laugh and laughs at himself even more. He’s not scared to get dressed up and look handsome around my family or friends, in fact he even likes it once and a while. He’s good in mixed company but even better when it’s just us. He gets how important a girl’s friends are, and goes out of his way to get to know them. He has a firm handshake. He is keenly aware of how sexy he smells when he wears cologne. He finds it charming that I’ll root for his teams and let him choose the movies and knows that every so often that romance saves the day. He puts thought into writing an email because he not only wants to sound smart, but he wants make me laugh and show up those other guys who think a one liner is the way to a girl’s heart.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking



Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference