Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Morrison, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live by faith, not by sight...

In her own words

I am forever grateful for all I've been blessed with. I have 3 amazing kids and I absolutely love being a mom! I spend most of my free time with family and friends but when I do have some "me" time, I enjoy being active; running is my passion but I also like weight training and yoga. I'm very passionate about health and fitness and choose to live a healthy lifestyle. I'm optimistic with a great sense of humor. I have bad days just like everyone else, but I choose to not dwell on the negative. Instead, I focus on the work I love, the family and friends I enjoy and the great experiences I have had in my life. I'm also a tad bit old-fashioned and believe in the power of a one man, one woman relationship. I know that honesty, communication and respect build the foundation for any successful relationship, and think that I possess those qualities not only as a partner, but as a person. I'm attracted to men who are not only positive but who also have a great sense of humor. I find it particularly appealing when a man has self-respect, is self-motivated to nurture himself both physically and mentally, and is not easily influenced by the whims or opinions of others. I'm definitely not interested in anyone looking for a 'one-night stand' or a 'friend-with-benefits'. If you think we might have more to talk about I hope you'll send me a note!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

we have an Australian Shepherd/Bordie Collie mix

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Lake Powell and the mountains! I would love to visit Israel, Germany, Greece, Australia and Hawaii someday.

Favorite things

A great book, my Bible, a long run on a cool spring morning, Asian, Mexican and Italian food, KLOVE and classic rock.

For fun

Spending time with family and friends, running, weight training, yoga, camping, hiking, sightseeing, boating, skiing, throwing a BBQ, baking or watching movies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I've worked in the health care field for 18 years. I'm very passionate about helping others.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Our family tree is primarily German with bits of Norwegian, Czech and English.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Lutheran but currently attend a non-denominational church. I consider myself to be more spiritual than religious and am very respectful of others beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference