Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KJK1159

63 year old man | San Dimas, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-57 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I live in So California; and try to enjoy...

In his own words

I live in So California; and try to enjoy everything sunny California has to offer. I enjoy my family and feel they are very important in my life. I am looking to share my life with someone who I can look to as my best friend and lover. I enjoy antique shopping, riding bikes, travel around the world, fine wines and dining, music and theatre, river rafting, baseball/basketball games and snow skiing. I have just begun to take sailing lessons; and hopefully buy a 30' sailboat sometime this year in Dana Point. My ideal place to live will be at the beach. In business, I am very competitive and love the hunt. In my personal life, i want to smile and enjoy many more experiences. I like to be spontaneous. So....drop me a line and see if we can begin finding about each other My ideal match??? I'm not quite sure....but i will know her when i get to know her. She needs to have a great smile and sense of humor. I want to be with someone who enjoys having fun together. . So.....type me a note and let's see if this works!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is fun with the right person. I have been to parts of Europe, Tahiti, Australia, England, Scotland, Ireland, Mexico and various parts of USA. I travel sometimes for business and would have opportunities to take you with me. I

College

Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I really enjoy all types of music and looking forward to going to concerts with someone again soon. Theatre is fun as well. I love baseball;any team;.but i do favor the Dodgers and Angels. I just experienced spring training in Arizona with friends

For fun

I have a cross fit personal trainer and exercise at least 4 times a week, which includes boxing. In addition, i just started spin classes once a week. As for fun, movies, theatre, sports, concerts, travel etc. I would like to try Krav Maga.

Last read

I just finished JACK KENNEDY: ELUSIVE HERO by Chris Matthews; read recently DIVINITY OF DOUBT by Vincent Bugliosi; ON CHINA by Henry Kissinger(tough book to read). I just read Phil Jackson's latest book, ELEVEN RINGS. I'm reading UNBROKEN.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I invest monies for a few corporate clients. Not into Real Estate for a profession but i am looking at some income properties presently.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference