Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Loomis, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life to the fullest spreading the joy around and staying healthy and fit; Every day is a new adventure! Love and kindness prevail!

In her own words

Hello!:-) I am a very single, definitely looking, happy energetic woman who looks forward to LIFE and the future! I am focused, driven and know where I am going. I follow through with plans and goals. I rise up and move forward when faced with adversity and set backs. I hope to find someone who follows this path. I do live to give and help others. This gives me more joy to be aware of others needs and to be available to share whatever I can; even if it's just a smile. I travel from time to time with my business and do enjoy traveling and sight seeing. I hope to find someone to enjoy these adventures with as well as local explorations. I make exercise and a healthy lifestyle a top priority in my life daily as this is also my business. Helping others exercise and live healthy brings me great satisfaction. .. After all this makes life so much richer and enjoyable. My motto is to enjoy everyday to it's fullest, no matter what it is that I am doing and to be a joy to others. Each day is a gift! I appreciate a gentleman and do reciprocate that by being a lady. I love to laugh, have a good time. I get energized around people. Whether it be with groups of people that I am just meeting, family or friends; I thrive with company. I do enjoy quiet alone time especially with my love interest. Hoping to find someone who is ambitious, good natured, enjoys talking, laughing and life in general. And Yes... Hoping you will get in touch if this is you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a pug. She is 11 years old and very lovable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and do this often for my business. I love Florida, San Diego, Mexico, Monterey, Hawaii and generally any new city that I can take in!

Favorite things

I have a very wide range when it comes to musical styles/genres. I like Cold Play, One Republic, Train, John Mayer,some country, even young top 40s. I also enjoy old music and classical at times. I watch little tv. I do enjoy a good comedy or drama.

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors and go on hikes and biking trips. I love to exercise everyday. Take trips to Monterey or places like this on weekends or vacations. I enjoy dancing, concerts, plays, musicals, bands.I enjoy being adventurous trying new thin

Last read

Rich Woman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have my own fitness product and fitness DVDs that has a patent. I sell them to schools nationally,health clubs and for in home workouts. I also teach weight loss Programs, personal training and Zumba. I love fitness and health.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I love to live my life having healthy fun and fit lifestyle. I teach fitness classes and am a personal trainer. I enjoy anything that is outdoors and has an emphasis on adventure. I enjoy dancing and am a choreographer. I also sing and write songs.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference