Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Hingham, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for a partner in crime-- Boston sports fans are especially welcome...

In her own words

I never know what to say since there is so much more to me than I can put in my profile, but here is a start... I am extremely hardworking but I try not to take myself too seriously, and I love to laugh whenever I can. When you first get to know me I may appear a little shy, but I also have a fun and sarcastic side. Currently I work at a large health insurance company in our quality and performance department, and I have become more passionate about my field over the last few years. When I'm not working--the most important people in the world to me are my family (especially my newborn nephew) and my best friends from college, so I try to spend as much time with them as possible. My interests are pretty typical--I love spending time with the people I care about, relaxing, watching movies, going out to bars and restaurants, reading, shopping, traveling (not that I get too many opportunities to do so because of work), going to the beach, and watching a little TV. Even though I'm definitely a "girly girl," I love to watch Boston sports (especially the Patriots) and to go to games. Since it is definitely harder meeting people living in the suburbs I thought I would give this whole online dating world a try. Feel free to send me a message if you want to get to know me a little better.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

bars and restaurants on the South Shore, bars and restaurants in Boston and Brookline, etc. Favorite Travel Destinations: Vegas, NYC, the Cape, Cabo, and St. Thomas (I want to travel to Italy someday)


College of the Holy Cross, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

Music-pretty much anything, ranging from pop to country to rock Misc.-family, friends, and watching the Patriots

For fun

If it is a very stressful week I am usually relaxing on the weekends. Otherwise I am out with my close friends or my cousins at a bar or restaurant. My Sundays tend to become all about the Patriots in the fall.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work in the health insurance industry in quality assurance.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral