Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Let's see, I'm originally from Connecticut but came to Massachusetts for college and have not left since. I'm a fun-loving, genuine person. I'm pretty easy going and can go with the flow. I work as a Nurse Practitioner and love, love my job. This year I ran my first half-marathon...and actually enjoyed it. Healthy eating and exercise are important to me, but I won't turn down a plate of nachos and a couple beers. I'm very close with my family and friends and hold a special place in my heart for my family's dog Annie...I hope to own a dog of my own someday (and love Boston Terriers ). I'm a Mets fan but still enjoy going to Sox games every once in a while. I am always up for an adventure, whether it be exploring a new neighborhood, trying a new restaurant, or playing a new sport. I'm a little nervous about online dating but excited to meet new people. I am sick of the bar scene and would like to try something new. I am looking for someone who is motivated, ambitious, family-oriented, has a sense of humor and doesn't take themselves too seriously. I hope to be with someone who is up for spontaneous adventures, likes going to sporting events or concerts, loves dogs and is up for traveling. Thanks for reading and learning a little bit about me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am always up for trying new places in Boston, some of the places I frequent are Scholar's, Dillon's, Audobon, and Beantown Pub. I like traveling and exploring new cities. Edinburgh and Barcelona are my two favorite cities that I've visited.

Favorite things

I like most shows on Bravo, and comedies such as Elf and Stepbrothers, but I can't deny a good chick flick. I enjoy most country, pop and rock music, and love going to concerts. I'm also up for a UCONN basketball game or Mets game.

For fun

Hang out with friends/family, go out in Boston, try new restaurants (especially sushi and tapas), go to the movies, relax, run, races, watch sports and attend games.

Last read

I'm currently reading "Lean on Me". Great read so far!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse Practitioner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree