Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-39 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Social Drinker
we accept the love we think we deserve

In her own words

Born and raised in New York, I'm a recent Bay Area transplant. I graduated from the University of Michigan four years ago and had been doing a random assortment of things before settling in Berkeley...teaching English in China, working as a counselor in inpatient psychiatry in a children's hospital in DC, and teaching ski school at Keystone in Colorado. Loving it out on the best coast, and probably never going back :) I love biking, yoga, traveling, cooking, running... I've spent a lot of time traveling around the world, and it's my biggest passion...I spent some time living in Prague in college and living in Asia after the chance to explore so many amazing places! I'm a good long as it's vegan :) I'm not one of "those" vegans problem with other people eating what they want! I'm very into music, and spend a lot of time and money on concerts and festivals! This past year went to Firefly on the east coast, Treasure Island, and Ultra in Miami...can't wait for Outside Lands! I am addicted to hashing...a running/drinking group with chapters around the world. First started in DC, and got back into it in SF. Not a serious runner by any means, but there's always a keg at the end of trail :) I hope I am never too old for theme parties.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

broad question! usually spend weekend afternoons hanging around delores park or running around the berkeley marina. jupiter's my favorite bar here :) some of my favorite travel destinations are seoul, tel aviv, prague, kho phangan, costa rica...


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Books: bonfire of the vanities, middlesex, and the devil in nanking Movies: Breakfast Club, Clueless Music: matt and kim, cults, passion pit, robyn, shwayze, reptar Food: I'm vegan, so i cook a LOT!

Last read

I recently read "The Man Who Mistook His Wife For a Hat"...its a book of vignettes about unusual neurological conditions. As a psychology student this is fascinating to me!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral