Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am ambitious when it comes to certain things...

In his own words

I am ambitious when it comes to certain things but I am also quite shy but once you get to know me I open up. I sometimes can be very sarcastic and that can get me in trouble it also may put off alot of people but I hope you can handle it. I love sports but then again what guy doesn't? I am a New York Yankees New York Giants and New Jersey Devils fan. This doesn't mean I won't go to any game if we have tickets let's go! I love going to games and watching them on TV. I also enjoy going to the movies (don't get to them as often as I'd like....maybe you can help with that? ;) ) I also enjoy traveling don't get to do it to often but I would love to go to Europe one day especially Scotland. I am looking for a girl who is not afraid to just be herself. I want the girl next door type not afraid to get down and dirty but when she dresses up she turns heads. I am done playing games...I know it sounds cheesy but I want to find my best friend. If you are a down to earth girl lets chat!

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City, Old Forge some bars I like The Distillery Mcullnerys ( I think that's how you spell it lol)


Monroe Community College, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I would have to say pizza is my favorite food but who doesn't have that as there favorite lol. TV shows I love drama especially Revenge on ABC.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends playing sports and watching sports and thinking about becoming a volunteer fireman again did it for 6 years and kind of miss it or coaching hockey again.

Last read

I am currently reading No Easy Day I am a sucker for military books. I also read I don't remember name of it but it was about a batallion chief in FDNY and his recollecions of 9/11.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm 60% Irish 40 % Scottish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference