Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Quality not Quantity...

In her own words

What you see is what you get! I am an American born Filipina that LOVES to travel, meet new people, experience new things, and loves a long chat with a good friend! I am originally from Chicago, grew up on the beaches of southern CA (Huntington Beach) and live "bi-coastally" between Southern CA and the Big Apple. CA is my home and am very fortunate that I'm able to make my own schedule. I am a firm believer that life is too short and that someone's wealth and success is outlined in the friends and family they have and the experiences they've ventured. Friends and family are very important to me. I am outgoing, innovative, honest, sincere, slightly stubborn, and a playful romantic. I love my life and would like to share it with someone who also loves his life. I enjoy dynamic conversations, a great book, warm sunsets, inspiring stories, and driving along the coast listening to great music. I love being outdoors and appreciate all that the ocean and mountains have to offer. One of my aspirations in life is to travel the world with my "partner in crime" who is also my best friend. Who's up for an adventure with me? Life is short! My Match is a great FRIEND and PARTNER! I appreciate a guy who is down to earth, a genuine authentic guy. I am looking for someone who is wanting to be in a dynamic and meaningful relationship that can lead to more. He is someone that loves to share his life, experiences and insights with me. He is loyal, generous, honest, funny, sincere, thoughtful, passionate, loving, adventurous, and loves to travel and experience life. Friends and family are important to him. He MUST love to laugh and has a great sense of humor and a BIG heart. He is well-educated, dynamic, innovative, witty and a great conversationalist. He is a "Leader" not a "Follower". He enjoys the outdoors and taking on new adventures yet he is completely content with just hanging out. He is attractive, athletic and takes care of his well being, both body and mind. He is a great listener and communicator! He isn't afraid of letting me know how he feels. My Match is someone who is outgoing, confident but not arrogant, and knows what he wants. He isn't afraid to take risks and wants to live life and love fully. He is morally "in-tune", teaches me things about myself and I about him. He is there for me and I am there for him. We both know that together we are stronger as a team and can face life challenges better together than as individuals. He is open minded and believes that "behind every great man is a great woman". He still believes in chivalry and loves to be a gentleman. He is very comfortable in his own skin. "My guy" walks his talk and is real! If this sounds like you or you think we are a match, I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love NYC (live there part time). Paris, Spain, Italy, Cabo, Hawaii, Laguna Beach, the South of France are also at the top of my list! Future destinations: Hong Kong, Singapore, Bali, Bora Bora, Maldives, Sydney, Prague, Brasil to start...


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I absolutely LOVE dessert, candle lit bubble baths, peonies, NYC in the Fall, yoga, cappuccinos, sushi, fashion, lychee martininis, sunsets at the beach, anything with a view, the day after it name a few.

For fun

Anything outdoors-ride my bike on the beach, SUP, play tennis, snow ski, hike, dance, spa, trapeze... LOL (Recently went! So fun!) I love weekend getaways. I love watching live music, dinner parties, trying new restaurants exploring new places.

Last read

Only Love is Real, Many Lives Many Masters, Outliers, Committed - A Skeptic Makes Peace with Marriage, Am currently reading Unbroken...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic growing up but prefer to go to Mariners or Saddleback Church.
Languages: English, Tagalog English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral