Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KIR5173

28 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
A little about me, I consider myself...

In his own words

A little about me, I consider myself successful and quite hardworking, and I have my Parents and best of friends to thank for helping me become who I am today. Needless to say, I have strong ties to my family and friends who are all spread across the Globe. I lay back and enjoy relaxed weekends as much as I can because I travel too much most of the month. My job as a Technology Consultant allows me to travel to my hearts content, and I'll admit sometimes it does get to become a little too stressful, but I lucked out with a good team; all of who are quite goofy and fun to hang out with. Most weekends are usually made up of 4 essential ingredients: Good Friends, Alcohol, Music and Food! I love exploring restaurants. Looking forward to this summer and hitting the lakes again to get better at WakeSurfing. I am looking to meet some one fun, who has her own life, but also has the time to share and enjoy some free time together. Someone successful and career driven, ambitious, yet goofy and up for anything. Someone once told me Love is made up of 3 things, Respect, Laughter, Sacrifice and Friendship, I agree with it. Am looking to find a true friend that could, someday, see us together. I also like: Volunteering for Habitat, Rebuild Together (gotta put those construction skills to test every so often in the field), Photoshoots ( Landscape, Night-photography and Architecture), Movies and most often training for my half Marathons. I have run 2 of them so far and I enjoy it quite a lot.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

My Roomates have a German Sheperd Pitbull Mix. She is the most interesting fully grown Pup i have ever met.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

4 Peaks, Zipps, Scottsdale Maya, Flagstaff, Tempe lake, Copper Blues, The Windsor, Coffee rush at Chandler, The OSHO, The Crudo, Gallo Blanco, Curry Corner at Tempe..

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Love trying out different cuisines and Wines. BIG into Electronic music I love camping out and Outdoorsy activities Cart-Racing Computer Gamer Photoshoots Running Hiking out in Sedona / Flag

For fun

Billiards /Pool, Photography, Adventure Sports, Movies, Music Basketball, hangout with my closest friends, Computer games

Last read

John Grisham: The Litigator



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Architecture and Construction Management
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, French, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Michigan State University - Masters in Construction Management specializing in Virtual Design in Construction and Architecture.