Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Pedro, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-44 within 40 miles of Long Beach, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
OK -- can you impress me? Find three spelling…

In his own words

OK -- can you impress me? Find three spelling mistakes in my profile and I will tell you a secret. I bet you can't find them! Winners so far: none. ;-) I am looking for a special, unique woman who wants great balance, communication and passion in her life, also. I am simple in many ways -- I work hard, am honest, have a great spirit and am a great communicator. I am very caring and will make sure I am a gentleman who will open doors for you, bring you a flower and hold your hand. I am secure and confident in myself and know what I want in a woman. Be honest, romantic, open, caring and have goals. I would like to get to know you in every way. I like the basic things -- going out to dinner, movies, comedy clubs, etc. I like music, working out, sports and travelling (we can go together). ;-) But I also want to explore new things with my mate. Not into drama, jealosy or games. I am making a wish that this speaks to you and you will respond. I hope you can share your feelings, thoughts and passions, but also be a great listener who likes receiving attention. Does this sound like you? Do you want a normal, yet unique, relationship where you can be yourself and share your dreams and desires? I work hard and have a solid fondation. I want and need balance. In other words, a candlelight dinner after a long day of work sounds great. I’m really good at listening and being reliable. The first things people usualy notice about me are my arms, or my eyes and smile. Contact me if my ad touched your soul in any way. Or if you found the mistakes. ;-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Do you have a dog? Let's get a puppy together.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Toronto; Niagara Falls; San Diego; Las Vegas; Santa Barbara; New York; India; going on cruises; comedy clubs; nice restaurants; lunch overlooking the ocean; walking in the park; going to the movies.

Favorite things

I like many types of music -- want to listen to my Ipod? I enjoy TV shows that can make me laugh. I like Mexican, Italian and Chinese food, among others. What do you like? I also like quality conversations. Impress me!

For fun

Dining out; quiet picnics; tennis (want to learn?); magic tricks; relax at the beach; listen to live music; dance; go to a bookstore; watch sporting events; go to a baseball, football or basketball game; plan an adventure; explore L.A.; working out.

Last read

Current events; newspapers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in the sales and marketing field. I work hard, but also focus on having balance and fun. I would like to see that balance in my mate, also.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Spiritual and faithful. I want to grow together with my mate.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference