Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Fridley, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 75 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / LDS
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Make someone smile today!

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for reading my profile. I hope you are having a wonderful day and enjoying life's wonderful little surprises. I'm currently 31 years old and have finally found my stride. I am extremely motivated but can also really enjoy that lazy day. However, during the summer those are very few and far between. I'm a summer gal. Get me near water and no matter how stressed out I am that will always calm me! I also just purchased my first home and I am really enjoying and surprising myself on the amount of work I can do. I will soon be learning how to tile! I have a wonderful career that I'm excited to be in for the next 30 years. Not many people are blessed enough to say that and I realize how lucky I truly am. I have a pretty amazing group of friends that have become my second family. My family and I are very close and their opinion means a whole lot to me. They have welcomed everyone with a open heart into their lives. I have to thank my parents for everything they have given me and taught me. It's a goal to have a relationship like theirs someday. I am the oldest of 4. Well as I'm writing this I realize I'm probably giving you a little too much information about myself but I want to be honest from the get go. I value honesty in someone. Well if you have gotten this far I'm pretty impressed. I would love to hear from you. If I don't good luck in you're search... And remember "Make someone smile today!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy getting up to the family cabin and doing some four wheeling or walking through the woods. Or to the lake at my parents and spending some time on the water.

Favorite things

There are way too many to list here, but off the top of my head: Food: anything homemade Restaurant: currently it is Hazel's in NE Minneapolis Book: Little Women Music: anything but the new "pop" country

For fun

Well in the summer anything near water is great! I also adore finding new music which my little brother usually finds for me. Oh and I have been known to rock a karaoke mic or two.

Last read

I usually am reading about 3 books at a time. Right now it's the help, RFP's suck and Customer Service Training - global.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am currently a Marketing Communication Specialist for a relocation company and loving it. I get to incorporate adult learning, event coordination and my skills of words into a career. I consider myself very lucky to have found my niche so soon.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family and I are close to each other. I come from two very large extended families. They have been known to very intimidating at times. So if you get to meet them, consider yourself forewarned. :)
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I worked very hard to graduate in 4 years with a double major and hope to soon go back for my graduate degree. Hopefully within the next year.