Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-46 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm pretty easy going and open minded. I try to see things through "Glass Half Full" eyes and make the best of any situation. Going out or staying in, as long as you're with the right person, it doesn't matter. I'm hoping to meet a woman close to my own age, who is intelligent, has a sense of humor(but also can be serious if need be), optimistic, easy going, stable, affectionate, passionate. I'm not looking for a quick hookup but just one special woman that I can share a mutual attraction and "click" with...and if there is that spark of chemistry there, we can see where it takes us and hopefully have a solid foundation to build upon...ultimately, I hope to meet someone who will make me want to take this profile down and delete it for good... The things I like are many and varied. I'm a big movie fan with "Apocalypse Now" my all time favorite. Other faves are "Excalibur", "Quest for Fire" and "Heat". I don't have a particular type as a favorite. I think any genre of film can be good when it's well made. Music: Different types of music, depending on what I'm in the mood for. I listen to alot of 80s era(since I was growin' up then) From New Wave/Punk (Bowie/Oingo Boingo/Suburban Lawns/Black Flag/Social Distortion) to New Age instrumental (Vangelis/Tangerine Dream) and alot in between. I've also always been a fan of movie soundtracks and certain conductors (Hans Zimmer/Joeseph LoDuca/Graeme Revell) TV Shows: I think HBO has a pretty good lineup. I've recently become a fan of "Boardwalk Empire" and "Game of Thrones"...two shows with many good characters and story telling, with very talented actors to play the many parts. I loved "Rome", and was sad that it only lasted 2 seasons due to its big budget. Foods are pretty easy as I like most types. Mexican, Italian, Americana, etc. I'm up for trying most types (as long as it isn't too spicy, LOL...I always get mild salsa at Mexican restaurants). Other things I like: Seashells, cheesecake(yep, I have a weakness for it), football, a good fire in my fireplace(especially on a rainy night), a physically affectionate woman( she holds your hand, takes your arm, leans into you, resting her head against your shoulder, wrapping her arms around your neck for a great hug...I know this sounds obvious, but I thought I'd mention it anyways...after all, it is one of my favorite things and the reason why I'm here). Disc-golf. For a little while now, I've been experimenting/learning how to cook...I make a pretty decent lasagna and am an apt quesadilla maker, LOL. These are a few of the things I like and I'm open to other activities as well. Think it would be fun to discover new activities to do together. I'm a firm believer in the "Golden Rule", treating others how you wish to be treated, and hope you would be as well. Thanks for stopping by and best of luck to you all in your search.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The coastal areas-Newport, Huntington and Laguna beaches. Nature trails. These are a few.

Favorite things

Not enough room here, see the "About Me and Who I'm Looking For" box above.

For fun

Hikes:Nature Trails and along the coast(Love that ocean air), or riding my bike in those areas, trying out new restaurants, kayaking, reading, movies on the silver screen, disc-golf, home improvement-type projects.

Last read

The last book I read is titled, "Fallen Angels" It's the 11th book in a series with many different characters. A very different and interesting read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference