Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KIC1020

36 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is ours to be spent, not to be saved.

In his own words

This is where I’m supposed to regale you with tales of my world travel and derring-do, right? Well, I could do that but I don’t want to brag, so I’ll just get down to the nitty gritty. I’m a down-to earth guy. I work hard, pay my bills and have a pretty comfortable life. I have a great group of friends and I like my family. I present myself well and I have a positive attitude about most things. In a relationship, I’m a good listener and a communicator. I have pretty traditional values and I try to treat everyone fairly. My ideal woman shares my love of adventure and sport, as well as my strong moral fiber. She’s confident and intelligent with her life figured out. She’s happy to stay in and watch a movie or get dolled up and go out to a wine tasting or Broadway show. She’s funny and personable. If that sounds like you, then I’d love to meet you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I don’t currently have any pets but I love dogs. When I was growing up, my family bred golden retrievers, so it was puppy central.

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel whenever I can. I really enjoy Italy, France, London and Spain. Stateside, NYC is great, of course, but I also like Florida, California, Chicago and Vermont. Any place that I can ski is great.

College

Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Of course, I’m a NY sports fan. I love alpine skiing and used to compete when I was younger. I enjoy a lot of TV shows like Ray Donovan, Homeland and Entourage. I’ll eat anything prepared well. I prefer restaurants with great service and ambience.

For fun

When I’m not at work, I love hitting the slopes for some skiing. Closer to home, I enjoy baseball, basketball, running, swimming and playing tennis. I’m always up for a nice dinner or a Broadway show as well.

Last read

I enjoy reading when I can. I recently read and enjoyed Killing Lincoln and the Outliers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Director of Sales for my company. I provide leadership around the planning/implementing of brokerage sales, marketing, personnel, new product development, etc., targeting existing and new markets within assigned territory in the east.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I’m half Italian and half Spanish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I earned my Bachelor’s degree at Fordham University and my MBA from Rutgers University.