Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-47 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
To break the ice.... A woman was sipping a...

In his own words

To break the ice.... A woman was sipping a glass of wine sitting on the patio with her husband and she says, "I love you so much, I don't know how I could ever live without you..." Her husband asks, "Is that you or the wine talking?" She replies, "It's me...talking to the wine." I've been in Southern California for the last 10 years and enjoy it, often traveling to Texas and Colorado for work and play. I enjoy going to new places and trying different kinds of activities. I love being active, but also enjoy relaxing over a coffee or glass of wine. Activities that I would enjoy but don't do much of (if at all) include cooking, photography, and hiking. I am 49 but often get told I look a bit younger than I am. I am looking for an intelligent, confident woman, who is able to laugh at themselves and, of course, at me (or rather with me). She is fun, driven and adventurous and likes to play and laugh. She has a quick wit and enjoys playful banter. She enjoys going out with friends but equally likes a quiet evening with just the two of us. She may enjoy the warmth from a bold cabernet or her favorite drink and good conversation (which means that she will be doing most of the talking). She’s a thinker and likes discussing and arguing her opinions. She smiles and is happy when she first wakes up in the morning. She is kind and honest about everything but my cooking. She likes the fact that I appreciate her, that I treat her like lady, and that I enjoy being with her as well. She has range and depth; she is strong and stable, but she gets comfort knowing that I am there for her. We complement (and compliment) each other. My ex and I get along well; we have something very special in common.....a wonderful 15-year old beautiful girl who means the world to us. ...come on in, the water is fine....

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

USA, Boston, Colorado, Europe - Italy Greek Islands,. Snorkling in Hawaii, coffee shops in Europe. Local dive bar, any golf course, book stores

Favorite things

Golf, biking, hiking, etc... History, Philosophy, and continually learning. Sports....Football, hockey, baseball, basketball, golf --- watching in that order and playing in the reverse order.

Last read

Currently reading "the Complete Golf Manual", and it isn't helping. Most recent: Fault in Our Stars, Half Bad, Between Shades of Grey, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, Sway, Wicked, The Tipping Point, MacLife, WSJ, and Mens Health.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have been away from the church for a while but good lessons are never forgotten. I live the way I would like to be treated by others: respectfully, thoughtfully, sincerely.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I first went to a small college on a basketball scholarship then transferred to a university in Colorado.