Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KH_1985

30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-34 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Meh... I'll write something catchy and fun after I've had my morning tea.

In her own words

City resident! I eat relatively healthy, meditate often. Highly motivated and am midpoint to achieving a dream/ lofty career goal. I am a designer muse on multiple fronts, both a geek and nerd but not dumb by a long shot. (I admit that I have peppered Dory moments due to ADOS (Attention Deficit Oooo Shiny!)) Looking for someone to see and get to know for a couple of months or longer. If something serious develops, then it does. What I am looking to have in common with you: • Sapiosexual. Please talk nerdy/ engineering, art, science and culture stuff to me!! I crave deep intellectual conversations as much as a good laugh and a dumb joke. (I used to think that I was indecisive, but now I am not so sure) • A sense of adventure! Let's go visit great places to eat and grab a drink in the city, or let's see a live performance! Maybe do something random and ridiculous? Life's too short and the city is too awesome to have an electrical screen in our faces all the time. I am looking to date guys who have their together emotionally. (So far I think I would have better luck looking for a Celtic God riding a Unicorn and using a fire breathing dragon as a bullwhip.) You don't have to be ready to settle down, but I am not into one night stands. I like to keep myself busy :) Work hard play awesome!!! Hobbies/activities that I have dabbled in or are currently doing: Badminton, Competitive Foosball (table soccer), Kick Boxing, East Coast Swing, Salsa, Kayak/Canoe, Sailing, Indoor Skydiving, Western and English horse back riding, Bonsai, Archery, Hosting classy dinner parties, Wine Tasting, Violin, Singing, watching Opera and Ballet, Broadway Musicals, Spanish, Hebrew, Japanese, Burning man (underground groupie), Steampunk, Tail gating pro sports games, video games, Road bike, Yoga, Snow boarding, Cross country skiing, Snow shoeing, Hiking in the woods, Gardening, Aromatherapy, Botany (healing/culinary), Juicing, Creative writing, Painting, Habitat for Humanity build projects, Product/ Furniture/ Exhibit designing and JavaScript. Will be adding: CSS, HTML, Fencing, Reiki, French, Chinese and traveling any where out of the US more to the list shortly. Myers Briggs test= E/INFP (I am split down the middle of E and I) I can't read messages on here... but Cupid is contactable Ok. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I have two cats. A lot of my friends/family have cat allergies, so I do bathe them regularly with anti allergy stuff. One is Half Egyptian Mau the other is pure Egyptian Mau. They are so not your average cats (more like dogs/kids in cat bodies)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Muir woods, Kennedy's in SF, and the conservatory of flowers to name a few and always looking for other places

Favorite things

Food faves:Japanese,Thai, Indian, burgers, and Mexican. Stuff to do: SF funcheap, and visiting local historical places. Really too much to list here.

For fun

Whatever suits the moment or the company I am with.

Last read

Dexigner, Design TAXI and a few other design blogs are daily reads for me. As for books I am reading a few (Game of Thrones, Botany, Design Materials, etc). I also take my time reading "The Master Key System" by Charles F. Haanel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I studied Industrial Design for 8 years and am now working at an Art College while studying Graphic and Web Design: Web Concentration. Also taking advantage of all the coding Meetups in the city. UX/UI interactive Design is the goal.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Czech, but also German, Native American, English, Irish, Welsh, Scottish... and so on. I am an Ameri-mutt.
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Raised Catholic, Learning about my Jewish heritage and am truly Identifying with it. I used to identify with Wicca (I light candles, incense, and meditate really). I believe in a little of everything. I also dabble in Buddhism and Ayurvedic Science.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Industrial Design is my first love. Now Graphic and Web Design: Web Concentration, UX/UI interactive Design is the goal.