Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet, smart & sassy

In her own words

I consider myself warm, thoughtful, intelligent, affectionate, down to earth, fun-loving and a little feisty (in the spunky sense of the word). I love the outdoors, especially the mountains and the ocean (any other body of water being a close second). Being active - both physically and intellectually - is important to me. I am outgoing and comfortable in almost any social situation. I believe that the best relationships, friendships and otherwise, are the ones that inspire us to be better people. I also believe that love and laughter are essential to conquering some of life's biggest challenges. I adore animals of all kinds - dogs are at the very top of the list and I typically make a beeline for every one that comes into my path. In terms of travel, I've spent time throughout much of Europe, as well as some more exotic places including Russia, New Zealand, South Africa, Zambia and Costa Rica. On my to-do list are various countries in South America, as well as Iceland, Australia, India, Japan, Antartica... although I'd go anywhere with the right person! I'm looking for a life partner. Ideally, you are intelligent, kind, athletic / active, down to earth and able to laugh at yourself. Bonus points if you like to ski. That said, we all know there is no magic checklist, so if anything in my little profile here resonates with you, please do not hesitate to say hello. Either way, have a beautiful day! PS - I am really 39. Yes, I use my real age on go figure!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love animals, especially dogs, and dream of adopting one someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

West Village, Tribeca, Colorado, Nantucket, East Hampton, London, Naples

Favorite things

Jazz, my nephews, sleeping in, an open mind, laughing til you cry, a great run, books I can't put down, humility, crab cakes, fresh powder, high heels, random acts of kindness, wit, great Burgundies (red and white)

For fun

Running, spin, yoga, skiing, hiking, dining out with friends, absorbing NYC culture (theater cinema), indulging in a few TV shows (Homeland, Modern Family, Mad Men, Daily Show), reading, keeping up on the news

Last read

The Paris Wife, The Lowlands, New Yorker, NYT, WSJ and others. For this audience, I recommend an Atlantic article called "The Many Problems With Online Dating's Radical Efficiency". It makes some interesting points.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
CCO of a private equity firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Dartmouth undergrad, University of Chicago law school