Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Brooklyn Center, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason

In her own words

My name is Kari. I am currently student teaching full-time in a preschool classroom to complete my undergrad for ECE. I also work part-time at a bank and volunteer once a week to teach religion classes to 4th graders. With my busy schedule, I don't have much time to meet new guys, so I decided to try this! My closest friends would describe me as fun, loving, and carefree. My friends, family, the kids that I work with, and my dogs make me smile. I keep my social life a priority because not only does it keep me sane, but my relationships with other people are a top priority. My passion is to care for others and nurture them, so it only comes natural to spend time with the people I love most. I don't like that every person on this site says, "I like to go out but also wouldn't mind staying in and watching a movie." So I'll bypass that and say my favorite spot to go out is Cowboy Jacks because I am a big country music fan and they do a pretty good job of keeping my rum cokes flowing. How I Met Your Mother, Friends, and The Big Bang Theory always get me laughing. I'm not much of a cook-but I like to try. Fall is BY FAR the best season (weather wise) but I also love summer for the beach and cabin season. As an ECE teacher, I'm not afraid of chaos or getting messy, so whatever adventure you want to have, bring it on because I was born outgoing. If you want to know anything else, don't be afraid to ask! I like people who are witty, have funny comebacks for jokes, and understand my sarcasm. I don't like people who are cocky or closed-minded. Interested in finding someone to enjoy this crazy thing we call life with :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have 2 dogs - a golden retriever and a schnoodle (schnauzer poodle mix)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to my grandma's house for Sunday dinner every week - keeps me sane. I've recently become a regular at Caribou and would be down for a cup of jo at any given time.


St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

For fun

My favorite thing in the whole wide world is to relax in nice weather, whether it be sitting on a patio somewhere, grilling out, having a bonfire, anything that involves me to be outside (and not too wilderness-y)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree