Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KGrealdeal

44 year old woman | Centerville, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life lover looking for same!

In her own words

It would be nice if Mr. Right just knocked on my front door, BUT, that hasn't happened yet (dang it!) SO, here I am!! I believe we make our fate as well as have it blindside us! (such is life, lol), so I'm here to give fate a little nudge in the right direction ....hopefully?! :) I am naturally upbeat and optimistic. I am sincere, honest, kind, loyal and treat people how I want to be treated. I'm not against the finer things in life and definitely appreciate a great dish/good wine, romantic ambiance but actually find usually more pleasure in the simple things like camping, motorcycle riding, swimming, boating, fishing, outdoor concerts and festivals. Mostly outdoor stuff. Just like to get out and have fun! Looking for a good man to share these good times with! Hoping to find someone special.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have one adorable Maine Coon cat. I'm a huge animal lover! and have enjoyed doing volunteer work socializing strays to better their chances at becoming adopted as well as providing pet therapy to the elderly in nursing homes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Greene for the alfresco dining. Cork for the ambiance. Fraze for casual outdoor concerts. Pappadeaux/oysters. DLM for the foodie/wannabe chef in me. My living room with wine overlooking the lake.

College

Sinclair Community College, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Being with people I thoroughly enjoy. Hug from small child. Empowering someone. ULTRA-soft fabrics. Falling asleep in strong arms. Laughing uncontrollably. Unconditional love of pet. Bonfires. Music that gives me chills. Smell and sound of ocean.

For fun

I pretty much like to do anything and everything, as long as the company is good then I'm good. Favorites are mentioned above. Other more quirky things might include go-karting or watching roller derby. Also enjoy snorkeling.

Last read

During the day just internet reading to stay informed. On my nightstand is Chicken Soup for the Soul: Angels among us: 101 Inspirational stories of miracles. Falling asleep with chills and wonderment is a great way to end the day :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish/Cherokee Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral