Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Eltingville, NY, USA | Seeking men 21-28 in New York, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a friendly, kind, and fun kind of gal!

In her own words

Hey there I'm Kaleigh, born and raised in New Hampshire. Moved to Boston for school and lived there for 4.5 years and loved every minute of it. I just recently moved to New York City to follow my dream of getting into the TV/Movie business, my main interest being cinematography. I've been told I'm a very genuine person. I'm very honest, and never in a rude or mean way. I've always been one of those girls that gets along really well with guys because I don't get grossed out by dirty jokes, and I don't act like a stupid girl lol. I've been told that by all my guy friends. I'm also very sarcastic, and sometimes have a dry sense of humor. Other times I find the dumbest things wicked funny... like jokes on popsicle sticks. My family is wicked important to me. I'm looking for a guy that's genuine and funny. If you can crack jokes about yourself, or something that I do, we'll get along fine. Someone that has a tight knit group of guy friends that like beer and sports. I love football, so if you've played that's a plus. I want a down to earth guy that's just the right amount of confident with himself. A guy that likes to go out and have a good time, but doesn't mind hanging out and watching a few episodes of some TV series in a row... because that's a hobby of mine haha. I don't like gamers, or guys that are obsessed with anime. Must be able to hang with my friends and family, don't worry we're a laid back crew.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a big obsession with wrinkly dogs haha. Especially English Bulldogs or French Bulldogs... their smooshed faces are just the cutest thing ever. The uglier the better.


The New England Institute of Art, Brookline, MA

Favorite things

I have a very broad taste in music. My itunes is a mix of all different genres. I like pop, hip hop, country, edm, oldies, rock, ect. Kings of Leon is definitely my favorite band, with Mumford and Sons close behind. And of course Justin Timberlake.

For fun

I love to watch TV shows. I enjoy exploring the city because I'm new to NYC. I like to paint, and do photography or just some random craft I find on pinterest. I can cook, and bake!

Last read

I just bought a Kindle so I'm exploring the literary world more than ever.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm currently working on trying to get my foot in the door into the TV/Movie production business.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral