Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A good guy looking for a good girl....

In his own words

Hello! Most importantly, I'm a divorced father of 2 great kids and they are involved in my life a lot. They are my number one priority and every decision I make in life I think about how it affects them. My profession is Law Enforcement and I love my career! I am very involved at work with a lot of different things and just this year went to dive school and love it! When a lot of people hear that I'm a cop they think about that one guy who wrote them a ticket, was a jerk and think we're all like that. I am a totally down to earth person who definitely isn't ego driven but still am very confident without being cocky. I treat people the way I'd like to be treated in all aspects of my life. Fitness is extremely important to me and I'm constantly exercising, whether it be running, lifting, MMA training, bike riding or whatever gets me moving. Exercising gives my life balance, is a necessity for my profession and honestly, who doesn't want to look good on a day at the beach. I usually eat healthy but definitely love good tasting food that my not be the best for you (no fast food, yuck!). I would love to be able to travel more and have been to Italy and a few other places around the country. I'm a bit of a busy body, always moving although I have my down time where I like to veg out and watch TV or movies. I love to cook, go to movies, out to eat, go shopping and weirdly love cleaning. I look for honesty, a good sense of humor and integrity in others. We all set out everyday to be the best version of ourselves and sometimes fall short but the goal is that we're always trying. I spend a lot of time in the Cleveland Metroparks and my other favorite hangouts are University Circle, Little Italy, Kamms Corners, Crocker Park and always the gym. I'm not into clubs and crazy bars but like to grab a beer with friends whenever the chance comes. I like attending games around the area and live events. I own my house that has a big backyard that the kids and I spend a lot of time playing in it. I have a full, rich life but it is missing that great woman to share it with. I can be quiet at first but when I get to know someone you probably can't keep me quiet! Thanks for reading this and good luck in your search.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

11 y/o black lab named Sadie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the Cleveland Metroparks or Zoo, Cavs, Browns, Indians, Monsters and CSU Basketball games, any good bookstore, Little Italy, the Kamms Corners area, University Circle, my backyard.

Favorite things

Kids, exercise, MMA, Coldplay, Green Day, Foo Fighters, Kenny Chesney, Katy Perry, concerts, Tosh.0, Modern Family, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Cleveland sports, hiking, cooking, restaurants, shopping, Irish Pubs, American Ninja Warrior.

For fun

Spending time with my children and friends. Exercise, martial arts, going anywhere in University Circle, cooking, going for walks or bike rides in the park, sporting events, reading, visiting new places, dining out, movies, and oddly cleaning.

Last read

Lone Survivor, The Dark Knight Trilogy Behind the Scenes, Greg Jackson "The Ground Game", Greg Jackson "The Standup Game", Urijah Fabers "Laws of the Ring", Forest Griffin's "Got Fight", the PD and boring work stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Police Officer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish, English, German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
My faith is important to me and my children. I may not go to church as much as I should but it is always in my heart.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college