Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-30 in Addison, Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Delight yourself in the Lord, and he will give you the desires of your heart. Psalm 37:4

In her own words

I was born in Miami, Florida and moved to Dallas about 15 years go. I am half Cuban, part Spanish and part Dominican. I speak fluent Spanish but my first language was sorry, no sexy accent here (although I'm told I have a "country" accent by my family back in Florida). I am a pretty laid back, outgoing person looking for a partner in crime (cliche, I know). I am a hopeless romantic who loves getting flowers and being surprised but will also turn around and cook your favorite meal to surprise you. I am a big believe in being in love with your best friend. I hope to find someone that is honest, loving, family oriented, and involved in their faith. I am not high maintenance and prefer jeans and a t-shirt over a dress any day! My experience with love has been an interesting one but I know that my other half is out there somewhere. I am a Christian and although I'm not a "bible thumper", my faith is important to me. I enjoy being at home curled up watching movies, enjoying a few drinks with friends at a bar, hanging out with my family, or finding something new to do every now and then. I am finally spiritually, emotionally, and mentally ready to continue with the plans I have for my life and to find someone to include in those plans. I am currently in school and have a few years left to go but I'm truckin right along! I'm sure I haven't even touched the surface of who I am so if there's anything you'd like to know, please feel free to ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Last read

The last book I read was the last book in the Southern Vampire Series. Although I love all kinds of books, I've been into fiction books lately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am half Cuban, part Spanish, and part Dominican. I speak spanish fluently but my first language was English.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently attending school