Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker's what happens when you run out of weak!!

In her own words

I am a goal oriented, athletic, open-minded independent woman. I believe that life is full of challenges and opportunities and I embrace what comes my way. I have been blessed with amazing friends and family, spending time with them always puts a smile on my face:) I like to stay busy, which is easy for me as I work in the Spa/Salon Industry as a manager as well as I am a personal trainer. With that said, obviously I like to work out. I do want to be able to share my passion and knowledge with someone. You can always accomplish more in gym and in life when you have a spotter..someone watching your back and helping you to be the best you can be As much as I work out and keep busy, I still like to have fun. I can be a little shy at first when meeting new people but you will see that I am a very outgoing, sometimes silly, free spirit. At this time I am looking to the future and am wanting a true meaningful relationship, someone who is just as goal oriented and ambitious about life as I am. I want a partner who can challenge me, be a good friend and overall work towards a future together. I want to be with someone who wants to be in a relationship but knows that one does not define a's who you are as an individual that does.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a small dog...she is a little high maintenance but very sweet and 100% lap dog:))

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Does the gym count as a hot spot? Lol LG, Tylers, Myrtle Beach (well any beach/shore really for that matter)


Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

Friends, Family, working out, beach, Boat trips to the Lake, SUN, finding new interests and hobbies.

For fun

I love working out, being outside, laying out, barbecue, Cooking, eating out, being out with family and friends... I'm pretty active and dislike being idle....It is nice to relax ..but I usually need someone to encourage me to do just that.

Last read

Currently reading ....A book on supplements, Salon Iris Manual (lots of fun:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a corporate manager at a Day Spa here in the Triangle. I also am a Challenge Coach & Promoter for Body By Visalus
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Goldey Beacom College - Business Management Louisiana State University - Fashion Merchandise Esthetician School