Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Suwanee, GA, USA | Seeking men 47-57 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live happy and take chances

In her own words

I love to sing in the car. I love to laugh till I cry. I love people. What else do you need to know? Okay, so you want more info. I am a happy, successful, fun loving, active, wine loving single girl looking to meet a great guy who is intelligent, confident, successful and fun-loving to spend time with. That's not asking too much, right? I have a 13 year old son who is active in sports so I spend time at the park and in the gym watching games and I love it. I enjoy time outdoors and love to keep busy doing things like boating, going to concerts, and dining out - I love Italian, seafood, great steak, and of course, anywhere I can get a good glass of wine. I also like cooking and spending time with family and friends. I work out and think it is important to stay fit so that you have energy enough to enjoy life and stay feeling great. I love to travel. I have been all over Italy, my favorite. I have been to Paris, Barcelona, Cabo, and Hawaii. I dream of living in Tuscany. I am grateful for all that God has given me. I would love to meet guy who enjoys kids, traveling and life in general. Someone who is confident, loving, patient, likes to laugh, allows me to be independent, and is proud of my successes. Someone who appreciates a strong, sometimes ornery - though most of the time loving woman. In short, a gentleman. I am truly looking for an equal partner. Could that be you? Send me a message and find out!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Recently lost my beautiful 14 year old English lab

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to Europe. Italy is my favorite. I would love to retire to Italy one day and live in Tuscany - a girl can dream! I enjoy dining out and good wine. I also love the beach, any beach. Recently vacationed in Cabo San Lucas. Loved it


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

Favorite music is tough. I love lots of genres. Southern rock is probably my favorite but i do really like some of the newer country artists. I also love classic rock (Who, Rolling Stones, Queen, Eagles). Favorite foods: Italian & grilling.

For fun

I enjoy playing and watching tennis. I love college football and basketball - Go Wildcats! I also enjoy reading when I have the time. I do spend a bunch of time at my 11 year son's sporting events. His football is my favorite.

Last read

Currently reading The Girl with the Drago Tattoo. Love anything by James Patterson & Tom Clancy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Software Sales
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was raised in a large traditional German Catholic family. I am one of 7 children. I have 124 first cousins.. I know pretty crazy
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a practicing Christian - my beliefs are important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Kentucky, BA Marketing