Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KFOakPkFL

53 year old man | East Brunswick, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hi there, I would like to meet someone to...

In his own words

Hi there, I would like to meet someone to share my life with. I am open for a relationship and am completely ready to settle down again. I am not into the bar scene and I don't do drink or do drugs.I lead a peaceful quiet life and am looking for someone to share that with. When I am in a relationship, I do believe in monogamy. I am looking to meet someone who is secure with himself, intelligent, mature, dependable, responsible, self reliant, sexy and masculine. A sense of humor and the ability to laugh at himself is a must. Exercise and being healthy are important to me so I would like to find someone else who shares that passion. You don't have to spend your life in the gym but I would prefer to date someone who makes exercise a part of his regular routine at least a few times a week. I am HIV neg and am on PreP and am open to dating men of any status as long as there is chemistry. Even though I now live in Broward, I'm open to meeting someone from Miami. I lived there many years and have no problem traveling as I'm there quite often. It takes me about 30 min to get to sobe. Update 5/15 - Just found out my mom has a serious illness so I will be staying with her in NJ while she undergoes treatment so I am open to meeting guys in the NY/NJ area. You never know what will develop! I enjoy good conversation, eating healthy, my friends, an occasional movie, weekend trips, having fun and just laughing. I love to travel and would love to have someone to share that with. Also, I like to be pretty silly at times but I do have a serious side.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 rescue dogs Ethel and Lucy. They are 8 and 2. Whoever I end up with must like dogs. They bring me a lot of joy.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Went to Africa, Italy and Spain during 2013, rafted down Grand Canyon in 2014 and went on a cruise in Jan 2015. Love NY , Boston, PTown, LA, SF, long weekend getaways, and cruises.

College

Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Early mornings, working out, Howard Stern, my Kindle, my macbook pro, the beach, traveling, going to the movies, weekend getaways, my friends and my family, my first cup of coffee in the morning.

For fun

Exercise, travel, movies, netflix, - love cruises and adventure trips. Going to Budapest and Prague in May and Orlando in August. Love theater- season tix to Broward Center.

Last read

Vince Flynn The Third Option



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Born Jewish but don't really practice organized religion. I do believe in a Higher Power however.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Bachelors in Sociology. Currently working on another degree.