Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Calabasas, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-57 within 75 miles of Northridge, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am a responsible and stable person with high integrity. I am a loyal friend and hard worker. I come from an Italian background, with a wonderful mother.I keep my wild side in check for the most part... I'm not the guy at the party dancing on the table with the lampshade on my head... There's a lot to do in LA . I enjoy going to new and different local events,but theres something special about that weekend getaway with someone special. For the adventuresome, I’ve been on the Love Ride and Laughlin Run (motorcycle rides). For the laid back, there's a weekend stay at the Montage and LaCosta/Spa Resort. A fun weekend for me can also be a trip to Santa Ynez and the Napa Valley wineries.Vegas is good for a weekend [no longer] and boating at Lake Mead and Lake Powell is always fun. I am a car enthusiast. I have attended various NASCAR/ Grand Prix races. I restored my ’61 classic corvette and enjoy taking it for a run down PCH on a sunny summer afternoon. I am perfectly happy hanging at the house by the pool reading the Sunday paper with a cup of coffee or taking a drive to Santa Barbara or Ojai for lunch. Physical attraction is important of course but there a lot of things that can make a women sexy. I'm looking for a women who is affectionate, sensitive, considerate, honest, sexy and has integrity. A tall order but it's what I bring to the table too.I take care of you; you take care of me – It shouldn’t be that hard. I am sure the rest has to do with first time attraction/chemistry….So let’s get that part started!!!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy is the ultimate destination/vacation spot for me .

Favorite things

Trader Joe's is a fun place to go grocery shopping and a great place to find imported cheeses/wines and snacks to accompany a good movie on a cozy couch.

For fun

Depending on the time of the year, there are some great spots to "day visit". Car/Bike shows. Museums, Cinema[even foreign] Swap meets/Flea market,Festivals,the Beach,and Concerts. I'm always looking in the Los Angeles Magazine for new spots to go.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a distributor of automotive refinishing supplies and equipment. After 17 years of being a faithful employee, I went out on my own 13 years ago.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
All grandparents came from Italy/Sicily.Unfortunately all passed away before I was born.I am the youngest of five boys.I was born and raised in eastern Pennsylvania.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Eight years of getting wacked with the ruler/pointer makes you wonder about your faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference