Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 47-57 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not about getting somewhere, it's about living with gusto!

In her own words

I have a wonderful life. I am lucky enough to have terrific friends to share it with and I have plenty of interests that keep me busy. I recently took up photography, so I spend a lot of time thinking about how to get that perfect shot! I love yoga (in fact I teach it), art, museums, wine, cooking (and eating), and hanging out with my two rescue dogs. I have a very busy life and I like it that way. I want to keep learning new things until the day I die and, so far, I’ve found plenty to capture my attention. So, why am I on a dating site? Because, I think it would be nice to have someone to share the fun with. I am still a romantic at heart and believe there is someone for everyone. I don’t believe in love at first sight, I think that relationships are conscious decisions by two people who choose to be together. If you don’t get to know someone, how can you choose wisely? But, with the right person, relationships can be wonderful. The small, day to day, things, like coming home and knowing the person you want to tell about your day is there with a glass of wine and a smile, are so precious. I’m looking for that guy. The guy who can be there. The one who knows who he is and has worked through past hurts and disappointments, and come out a better man for it. The man who is content in his life, but knows he would be happier with a partner. Someone to have adventures with. Being friends is really important to me. Let's have interesting conversations. I kid around a lot and like people who can give as good as they get. Make me laugh.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I am a big animal lover. My dogs are both rescues. I think every animal deserves to be spoiled by someone who considers them part of the family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel (anywhere near the water although I enjoy places with a rich history as well). I like almost every type of food and like trying new restaurants.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I always have a "project" going, like learning to make my own pasta or planning a trip. I love to read or visit museums. I'm spending a lot of time lately learning photography and finding things to take pictures of.

For fun

I like to spend time with people I love. I enjoy doing things that are laid back (checking out a new wine bar, walking the dog, eating out, listening to live music). I love to travel taking in different cultures. I like learning new things.

Last read

I read everything from the latest novel on the best seller list to classics and history. I usually have two or three books going and a pile of magazines at the same time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an oil and gas accountant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm English and Scottish. First generation American.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God and believe everybody should be allowed to find their own path to God.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Houston