Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll drive... you hold on

In his own words

Seriously… hold on! I'm driving while you're reading this… and you laughing at what you're about to read is going to distract me. ;) I just hope the wind from the open sunroof, open windows and the blasting music doesn't distract you. :) What are we listening to and where are we going? It really depends on the mood we're both in. The music can be hip-hop, alternative, dance, classic rock, pop, heavy metal and yes, even country. But I have to warn you, even with you in the car, I might have to turn the music down at red lights if something like Katy Perry or Justin Bieber happens to be blasting at that time. HAHAHA! As for where we're going, it could be somewhere close like the beach or the driving range, up or down the coast, the mountains or desert, maybe even a weekend camping trip… or better yet… Vegas baby, VEGAS! Oh, and don't worry, I might be half Japanese, but in the 21 years that I've been driving, I've NEVER been in a car accident... I promise... and knock on wood! :P The question now is, how did I end up being the lucky one with you sitting shotgun going on these road trips with me? It could be because you're an adventure-seeker, but also a let's-stay-in-tonight-and-watch-a-movie-and-enjoy-some-wine girl. :D Or maybe it's because you're not afraid to try new and unfamiliar things with me. It could also be because you don't get upset when I don't ask for directions… because where's the fun in that? ;) But the biggest thing was probably because you not only laugh at my mistakes, but you also laugh at your own as well. :) And now for the "My Things" list... • motocross, supercross, Formula 1 • hanging out with good people, friends and family • USC football, Angels baseball, Galaxy soccer, Lakers basketball • St. Patrick's Day, 4th of July, Halloween, Christmas, New Year's Eve • Spring, Summer • fixing, organizing, re-designing • Vegas, San Diego • sarcasm, teasing, laughing • anything design related (automotive, graphic, interior, architecture, landscape) • golf, riding bikes down at the beach, camping • sushi, Italian food, BBQing, good old American cheese burgers and fries • TV and movie quotes, horrible reality shows, rom-com movies • sunny weather, thunder and lighting • pretending to know how to dance • and I can't forget about rainbows, unicorns, butterflies and all of these things… :) ;) :D :P 8) :/ :X :* HAHAHA!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I grew up with multiple dogs and cats and love all pets in general.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas baby, VEGAS... San Diego, which of course in German means a Whale's V... the beaches of Orange County... R&R in Maui... home sweet home... the local dive bar... Japan, the land of the rising sun


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

How my parents have been married for over 41 years! And earthquakes... yup, I said it. ;)

For fun

I'm all about hanging out with friends and meeting new people, whether it be at a bar, sporting events or small get-togethers. I also like being outdoors, in the sun or rain... I love it all!

Last read

I wish I read more books, but I always seem to stop reading them after a few chapters... probably because somebody forgot to include pictures. ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a graphic designer in the motocross/action sports industry.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I was born in Japan and raised in SoCal. My mom is American and my dad is Japanese... so I like to think that I was made in Japan and built in the US.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree