Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Maple Valley, WA, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be funny, please, please, please be funny!

In her own words

Make me laugh, it's not hard to do I laugh at myself all the time. I'm not giving you the green light to laugh at me right off the bat, but just letting you know funny is important. Sarcastic funny, silly funny, fun funny, I'll take what I can get. Hugs, be a good hugger. Texting is fine, but texting is NOT a phone call and every girl loves a phone call. There's no need to text and ask if it's a good time to call because there's this thing called voicemail. If someone can't answer or is away from the phone leave a message and they'll call you back after listening or maybe even text and say I'm washing my hair I'll call you a little later. I'm very motivated have goals that I want to reach and don't mind working hard for them. I figure it's worked so far so I'm doing something right I'm laid back and can easily go with the flow. I love to travel so bring on the planes trains and automobiles! I have a great circle of friends who I consider family and love to spend time with friends and family. I'm hoping to find someone who can crack me up, is thoughtful, kind, an opinion of their own. Basically someome who has a great life and maybe is just missing something..... I'm working on myself and with a personal trainer several times a week so I'm improving my fitness and have realized that slow and steady weight loss wins the race and am seeing huge improvements in my progress towards my best self. I do think I have a lot to offer and am hoping there is someone out there who's looking for the same things. I don't have any kids, but I do have an 8 year old rescue dog who I'm in love with. I recently read this in an article forwarded to me by a friend and for those that are truly interested and you make it through this novel I've written and then cut and pasted. This sums me up pretty damn well... For those of you who don't understand an independent woman guess what, she doesn’t need you; she wants you. She builds her own career, makes her own money, pays for her own way and carries her own bags. She has her own friends, hobbies, motivation and passions. She knows who she is and what she wants out of life. This is great news for you! You’re not her babysitter, coach or father. You’re her partner in crime. Clyde didn’t have to drag Bonnie around. She showed up to ride or die on her own accord. Sometimes he even let her drive. Just saying. Please stop mistaking my not needing you for me not wanting you. The fact that I have all that going on and still want to make you my priority person should speak volumes. I can only speak for myself here, but I imagine it applies to others, too. This Ms. Independent would love nothing more than a man who can give my independence a rest at times and take the lead. I think this realization comes with age, but after years of fighting to prove myself professionally, spending my days making decisions from the hip and being the office Morale Officer, there is something incredibly relaxing and enjoyable about being able to turn down the volume on my independence. It would be great to come home to someone who can take the lead; someone I trust can make plans, carry some weight and let me be vulnerable. This just got real. Goodbye walls.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A 7 year old Lab, Whiskey, who was a rescue dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, visiting friends in NYC, Mexico, road trips for a day or weekend. Locally well Maple Valley is not the super happening spot, but having friends over, or scouting out somplace fun is always an option. Italy for two weeks was the best so far

Favorite things

Favorite things to do are spending time with friends, curling up on a rainy afternoon, trying new restaurants, reality tv (It's a vice). I'm more of a jeans type of girl but like to dress up and head out for a night as well. Plus all types of music

For fun

I always love to travel either a last minute weekend trip or daytime road trip I'm always up for. BBQ and music with friends, catch a movie or try a new restaurant. Spending time outdoors, tried kayaking and loved it, figure I'll try anything once.

Last read

The last thing I read well some paperback I picked up from Costco, more of a thriller type. I'll read just about anything...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'4" (254cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Self employed. I'm very motivated have goals that I want to reach and don't mind working hard for them. I figure it's worked so far so I'm doing something right :)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a Bachelors and have always thought about law school, we'll see where it goes.