Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Always do what is right. It will gratify half of mankind and astound the other.

In her own words

What brings me here you may ask? To that I would answer, the possibility of meeting someone who shares my interests. What interests? Well to start, my life is built upon a foundation of hope and love given to me through my faith. This foundation has allowed me to experience and enjoy a great life, full of friends, family, travels, and just all-around good times. I have a strong work ethic and am challenged daily in my job in the field of healthcare. My career, while affording me the opportunity to care for others, also frequently requires me to work in a highly stressful environment. While I enjoy both aspects of my job it is important for me to relax and have a good time outside of work. This can look a variety of different ways… cocktails after work with friends, playing tennis with the girls, relaxing at the pool, trying new restaurants, etc. I am always open to new experiences. I like being both spontaneous yet enjoy having some daily structure. At the end of day, I am a hard working girl with strong values that enjoys having a good time. I believe life always has its challenges yet I have found it helpful to try to find the good inside the bad. A smile goes a long way…. What I am looking for: Someone who is caring, protective, hard working, enjoys being active, and has a strong faith and a great sense of humor.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, anywhere that has a good atmosphere, good food, but most importantly good company. I also love traveling... Most recently, Paris, London, South Africa, Guatemala, and Haiti. Open to all and any new travel experiences.

Favorite things

I really enjoy: -TV shows: Suits and Scandal -Foods: sushi, guacamole, pumpkin pie -Exercise: Orange Theory Fitness -Other: Sleep in a comfy bed, the smell of winter, chapstick, good wine, belly laughter, the feeling of accomplishment

For fun

My favorite day is "Sunday Funday", it could consist of a wide array of activities with my friends... tennis, Cinnebistro (movie/dinner/drinks), pool time, or anything else we may want to get into.....

Last read

Leading With Honor (Lessons from the Hanoi Hilton) by Lee Ellis



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference