Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KEJ78

36 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles of Fort Worth, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'll cook, you bring the wine!

In her own words

Well, hello fellas :-) Might we be a match? Let's see! I'm a pretty social gal- I love hosting dinner parties or catching up on the details of the weekend with friends over a leisurely Sunday brunch. Back home, I even joined some req leagues (co-ed flag football, softball) because I loved the camaraderie of team sports (warning- our records, touchy subject..let's just say, we played for fun!) But at the end of a long, crazy day, nothing beats coming home to curl up on the couch with that special guy who knows you so well that words are not even needed. For me, it is all about finding a balance. I can be quite passionate about things I love- just try to keep me away from a dill pickle :-) Some of my loves: giving a perfectly wrapped gift. Laughing to the pt of tears at the same story told for the 100th time. Wind in my hair, shades on, flying down the highway. Kitchen gadgets. Power tools. Fresh, warm sheets right out of the dryer- makes me want to go snuggle up in bed now! :-) I'm hoping to find someone who is passionate about whatever they take on as well- whether that is their work, their family, their favorite sports team, or me :-) And while I may not be "ha ha" funny, I love to make others laugh and I'm looking for someone to light me up as well. My ideal guy would need to be up for some adventure and be willing to try new things- and I'd promise to do the same. If you're playful and romantic at heart- I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Looking forward to exploring the new area. As for some all time favorite places/things- the Duomo in Florence, MOMA in NYC, and believe it or not, the Ramen Noodle Museum in Yokohama, Japan! Forget the college noodles, the ramen was AMAZING!

College

University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

Foo Fighters, John Legend, Kanye, Queen, Stevie Wonder. Sushi, a medium rare steak, a crisp white Bordeaux, mussels/tomato cream sauce, dill pickles. Duke Basketball (I'd love to be a 'Cameron Crazy'!), NY Mets. Any HGTV show & most Housewives shows.

Last read

Most recently, I've been reading Andy Cohen's books- i just love him :-) I also enjoy Fortune or InStyle magazines, the NY Post, or reading some subtitles of an international flic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Community Relations/HR.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm pretty much a mutt- Italian, Irish, Cuban, Finn, & German...although the wild hand gestures and loud family meals quickly point to a large percentage of italian in there!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in psychology, MBA