Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KEI46047

41 year old man | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 32-44 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Honest, kind and caring is how I think my...

In his own words

Honest, kind and caring is how I think my friends would describe me. I do a lot of things but if I had to pick 3 traits to summarize what I'm like it would be those. I'm strong willed and opinionated but definitely not perfect. I'm honest with people and tell the truth, even if it hurts, but I'll be quick to hold my hand up and apologize if I've done or said something wrong. I truly believe that if everyone would just be a little more kind to each other then the world would be a better place.I practice random acts of kindness on an almost daily basis and I'm always surprised at people's reactions. I bought a cup of coffee the other day, left 20 bucks with the guy at the counter and asked him to use it to pay for people's drinks until it was gone. Before I got to my car an older gentleman came running up to me to say thank you. He called me "young man" which made it even more worth it! Of course I have to mention the time I tried to pay the tab for a woman with the cutest little girl that couldn't decide which of the 47 types of doughnuts she wanted as a treat. When she finally decided I told the manager that I'd like to pay for their coffee and doughnuts. I thought it was a nice gesture and was seeking nothing in return. The woman looked at me with a scowl on her face, pulled her daughter close and very sternly said..."I'm married!" So I'm 41 years young, never married, no kids, but absolutely no fear of commitment. I guess like everyone else on here...I just haven't found "The One." I'm definitely a bit picky and do have a list of things that I'm looking for in a partner (no guns, smoking, NASCAR and oh yeah...did I mention no guns?) I could surely put myself out there more often but it's tough working a job with hours that change on a moment's notice. Call me crazy but I still believe that there is someone special out there for all of us. Sometimes it just takes a little while to find them.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I'd love to get a puppy but I'm worried that I won't have enough time to take care of one properly. I travel fairly often and work odd hours so I'm not sure if it would be the right time. I'm also not sure about the whole "crate" thing. Is it ok?

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local over chain restaurants, dive bars over trendy night clubs and anywhere there's live music!

College

High Point University, High Point, NC

Favorite things

Mountain biking because it makes me feel like a kid again - green tea - deep conversation with random strangers - NPR, especially PHC, WWDTM and TAL - afternoon naps! - live music - the feeling you get when you arrive in a new city with no set plans

For fun

Huge fan of spontaneous travel, even if it's just a quick day trip to somewhere I've never been Playing guitar (very poorly but enthusiastically) Hiking, mountain biking and most outdoor activities Setting out with no set plans and exploring

Last read

The Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follett. Didn't think I'd like it but it's fantastic. The Shadow of the Wind by Carlos Ruiz Zafon. Might just be my all-time favorite. A Short History of Nearly Everything by Bill Bryson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Tell you later
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference