Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Powell, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm sure happy with what I've got, I live to love and laugh a lot and that's all I need

In her own words

I am a very down to earth person. I enjoy quality time and the simple things life has to offer. I love to laugh, and I have a quirky, sarcastic, sense of humor. I am a single mom of a three year old daughter who is the light of my life, and enjoys giving me a run for my money. It's a package deal, so if you don't like kids, I'm not for you. I am a very strong, and independent person. I know what I want out of life and I work everyday to be able to provide that for myself, and also for my daughter. I am a nurse and am very passionate about helping others. I hope to someday (soon) work for the VA and give back to so many who have given so much for me. I come from a military family, so supporting our troops is also something that I am very passionate about. I love animals, I have a two year old Labrador Retriever named Samson who tips the scales at 98 pounds, but is the main man in my life. I am a very driven person, I have a lot to get out of life, and I intend to live each day to it's potential. I am looking for someone who is not afraid to take on life, whatever it has in store.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a 2 year old Labrador Retriever named Sam.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I went whale watching in Maine and fell in love with the scenery and overall atmosphere. I love to travel and go to new places. I am a warm weather buff. I am not a big fan of the cold.


Hondros College, Westerville, OH

Favorite things

I am a Pittsburgh Steelers fan (I am aware that it is frowned upon around here). I also am a fan of OSU which could be my saving grace. I love sports in general. As far as TV goes, I do not watch a lot, the only show I religiously watch is Dexter.

For fun

I enjoy getting into a little bit of everything. Like your typical girl I love to shop, but one of my favorite hobbies is fishing. I grew up with brothers so I am not afraid to get dirty or to try anything new!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I just recently finished my RN and am headed back to school in the fall for an accelerated BSN program. In the meantime I hope to work for the VA as a wound care specialized nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
Heading back in the fall for a part time BSN program. I should have my Bachelors next fall