Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-50


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Is it just me or is a great Match 34% chemistry, 43% timing, 21% communication, 19% proximity, 57% humor/laughter & 12% math skills??

In his own words

The answer to the most obvious and common question I get is that I am holding out for the romantic dream, I desire lifelong passion for my mate, the kind where you see two octogenarians holding hands, whispering, giggling and loving each other even after all those years. I am committed and faithful, a nice guy, old-fashion in many ways (chivalry is NOT dead!), very confident in life and attitude, yet with a thankful heart for my blessings and disliking arrogance or vanity in others and myself. I am a hopeful romantic and looking for the connection with whom I get to exercise my romantic creativity to its utmost potential. I am quite funny (even if I do say so myself) and I am searching for one who will not only enjoy my laughter and make me laugh, but will be able to laugh with me at the simplest of things and at ourselves. Few things in life are as enjoyable as loving laughter, and I will bring that to the chemistry and desire you to as well. Love sushi, happy hours, Vegas trips, roller coasters, water slides, all sorts of recreational activities like skiing (water and snow and jet), hiking, camping, biking, white water rafting, road trips, etc. Would most likely do anything with you that you could suggest, such as ballooning over wine country, road tripping up to a B&B in Napa Valley for some of the best Cali wines, driving up the coast rag top down to hit Pismo beach and quad racing over the sand dunes, quick trip to Vegas to shop, dine, play cards, see a great show, maybe even do the thrill rides on top of the Stratosphere or New York New York. :) I would say I am a gentleman and a scholar, a comedian and respectful, silly when appropriate, serious when necessary, not afraid to shed a tear at a touching movie, but can always be the tough protector if there is trouble or danger. In touch with feelings, both mine and hers, patient and kind, energetic and exciting. Communication/honesty is key in relationships, and I strive to learn and grow in communication with those that are important in my life every single day. I love life and I want to share such love with the most special person in the world, my mate. So if you are looking for a committed, faithful man to sweep you off your feet, there is a very great chance that he may very well be right before you.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have a most excellent cat. She is smart, fun, playful even though she is middle aged, talkative, cuddle-lishous, curious, Alpha, low maintenance, loves affection, purrs often, and loves loves loves to spoon. I guess you could say she is Mini Me

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to check out various Sushi restaurants in local San Diego. I love the ambiance of "living room" type cafes, a place to chill, be comfortable, have good conversation w/ good company, or book store shopping/browsing. The beach of course!


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love sports, outdoor activities, skiing, biking, volleyball, anything athletic. I love to play board games: the ensuing laughter is one of the best things in life. Also, watching movies and having intelligent, stimulating conversation afterward.

For fun

Sushi happy hour! Enjoy all the normal activities that this city has to offer: dining, dancing (not a big club goer though), summer concerts in the park, the beach, the bay, water sports, movies, wine tasting/bars,book stores, cafes, so many things!

Last read

Mostly poker books, trading speculating books, recently read Golden Touch Revolution (fascinating concept even if most challenging to duplicate), websites related to trading, and of course your profile ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I'm a poker dealer in a local card room. Been in the casino industry many years (never used my college degree, dad is so proud lol) and I also supplement my income playing profitable poker. If you google my full name you would see my cashes:) Forex!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish, German, Welsh, English....
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
We will have more in common if you believe we were created and did not evolve from monkeys... :) After all, if time were infinite, we would never have gotten to this point in time, right? ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with BS in CJA. Got into the poker industry at 26 but just a few years ago I started the process of educating myself in the world of Forex. My ultimate dream now is to become a professional currency speculator, and I am well on my way.