Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Marcos, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 20 miles of Encinitas, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast - appreciating the small things matters.

In his own words

I am an optimist with an overall happy disposition. It is the people in life that makes activities in life - life experiences. I have always been fortunate to be surrounded by great people. I have strong relationships with my friends and consider them family. My interests vary depending on my mood. I believe in trying everything and doing it at least twice just in case . . . I believe hardwork does payoff and I believe in the golden the rule. I tend to be quiet until I get to know someone which unfortunately comes off as shy. I have been told that I am funny, witty, easy going, patient, and intelligent. I love to laugh - but who doesn't? I know who I am and I think honesty and integrity are important character traits. I accept my faults and work to correct them. I am open minded but can be stubborn at times. I am kind hearted and giving but can have selfish moments. I like to learn and to push myself to try new things. I am looking into trying to homebrew beer. My ideal match would want to make the world a better place and challenge me to do the same. We would be able communicate in an open and honest manner and respect each other's ideas and experiences. I am looking for someone to build a life with and share all the experiences that come with it.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like all animals and would really like to have a dog but I can't at my place. I volunteer at the Humane Society to get some dog time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love everything North County Coastal has to offer. Great beaches, bars & dining. There is nothing wrong with traveling to a tropical beach but already living in paradise makes me want to see other wonders of the world.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

For fun

I am always up for an adventure & trying new things. I like getting out & being active. Hiking, Dining-trying new foods & recipes, Movies, Ball Games, Performing Arts (Theatre & Concerts), Wine Tasting, Reading, and Traveling to see family & friends

Last read

I like to have a book always going. I try to rotate between a nonfiction and fiction to get a variety and keeps things interesting. I recently finished Freedom by Jonathan Franzen.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Western European mutt but mostly English and German.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral