Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
One day it will all make complete sense.

In her own words

I am someone who is looking for LOVE. Real Love. Ridiculous. Inconvenient. Consuming. Can't live without you LOVE... -Carrie Bradshaw (yup, I went there right out of the gate - best SATC quote ever!) Enough about me... I need FUNNY (but not in the "I think I do stand-up at a comedy club w/ dumb repetitive jokes" type of funny)... witty, quick "1-liners" to keep it continuously light "type of funny"... Obsessed with DRIVE and PASSION (for what you do, things you enjoy, those you love)... COMPASSIONATE (yes, a completely different word than passion...for those that don't know the difference, kindly google it for your own sake) it's a MUST... INTELLIGENCE is non-negotiable, (yet complicated) as there is "real-smart" and "street-smart" and while both are required, one mustn't completely outweigh the other. Teamwork baby, TEAMWORK! I love when people try to overcompensate their "real" intelligence with their street-smart skills by explaining how "smart" they really are. (um, flag immediately just became R-E-D!)... ATHLETICISM is a MAJOR plus... (I'm not saying you need to be frequenting the local high school fields every weekend for drills, practices and sprints)... just have it in your blood (lacrosse, baseball, football and basketball are a few of my favorites). ***Just to clarify, I simply said "athletic," as in at the very minimum, you are capable of participating in a casual impromptu physical activity of some sort at a family BBQ. An appealing physique and staying fit should be on all of our "to-do" lists. I mean, when was the last time you heard somebody say, "Damn, that Hottie is fat and busted ... Sign me up, done, done DONE!" (At that point, please resort back to "BUTTAFACE") Trust me, I am a strong advocate (and proud cult member) of the fitness lifestyle to feel good, be healthy, release stress and clear your mind. However, should that be the #1 "love of your life," the reason for your existence, and/or if you are one of those guys that spend the vast majority of your time admiring yourself in the mirror or other reflective surfaces seemingly found on most glass buildings in NYC (you know who you are) - HOUSTON....WE HAVE A PROBLEM!! FUN, SPONTANEOUS, EASY-GOING, FRIENDLY (and I would be lying if I didn't say organized to some degree) are all extremely important... Above ALL - Nothing means anything without FAMILY that you love, FRIENDS you can trust, HEALTH (oh, and a bit of SANITY too)... You can't achieve "HAPPILY EVER AFTER" if you don't go for it.... I am definitely not one to hold back. Let's ROLL! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Exotic Pets

This PETS area really annoys me b/c it gives NOT ONE option to say I DO NOT HAVE PETS. It comes up as "I'll tell you later." I won't tell you later. I don't have a pet. I like exotic pets when I see them at the zoo or in an aquarium. Period/The End.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Depends on the company to be blunt. Drinks & dinner is my perfect night. Switching it up is key! The hype below 14 st, I'm a DAMN good time but those nights are now more selectively chosen. Sunday Funday or just chill? I'm SO IN! BOTH a MAJOR PLUS!


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

I LOVE SURPRISES! It's virtually impossible to surprise me. We're talking good/fun/exciting ones! I'm too quick for my own good. My #1 is to ALWAYS give MY EVERYTHING to those that deserve it!

For fun

I AM VERY FUN and EXTREMELY ENTERTAINING! Please just trust me on this one... BTW - can we revisit the "INTERESTS" section for a brief moment... Kindly remember that the GENERIC choices given have to appeal to millions of ppl, FYI: NOT MY TOP 10 - 25

Last read

Fifty Shades ... Hard to read at all after those three!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Master of Science in Education.