Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey There...

In her own words

About Me? Using the prompt questions here! How would my friends describe me? Energetic, vivacious, funny, loyal, and warm. What makes me smile? The fact we seem to actually be having a summer!! I have a busy social life in San Francisco and travel a lot for my job up in the North Bay, which somehow has distracted me from focusing on finding someone special. I'm definitely looking to meet someone outside the typical bar scene of my twenties and a surprising amount of people I know have found some really great people through Match so its my turn to give it a go! I would love to meet someone for the long run, but also know to do that you have to see what is out there. I am definitely drawn to someone who is driven and doing what they love, who is curious and open-minded. On the flip side, having a bit of a traditional side when it comes to dating and relationships is also attractive. My friends are my second family - so someone who values theirs as the same is important. Enjoying being active - in whatever form that might be and eating good food is important too. I work out hard so i can eat and drink whatever i want. I can never turn down a plate of nachos or nice glass of Barbera.. Lastly I would love to find a man that can go with the flow and move between worlds. Live music at The Regency, Dinner at Bar Agricole or Wayfare Tavern, a sunny day at Dolores Park or Sam's in Tiburon, beers and football at pretty much any dive bar in the city or a lazy night home-cooked dinner at home could be in the mix at anytime.... So if that sounds like you and you're interested let me know!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I was in Istanbul earlier this year, it is amazing, and might be my new favorite. South of France and Morocco might be tied for second. I also go to Hong Kong for work a lot, its like an Asian New York or Vegas, always good times.

Favorite things

My ipod, which I cannot live without. Its an "eclectic" mix of everything from Arcade Fire, Kaiser Chiefs, Foster the People, Robyn, Lykke Li, Katy Perry, Lil' Wayne, Drake, T.I., and even Ricky Ross.

For fun

I'm a huge foodie - whether it's following 7x7 and Grubstreet for the latest hot openings to try, or cooking at home (I do a lot of dinners for my very grateful friends) I'm really active as well and love getting outside for a good run or hike.

Last read

Shantaram, Let the Great World Spin, New York Magazine, Food and Wine Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in fashion/product development which has allowed me to travel to some pretty amazing places.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
My father is full Chinese, and my mother a "Westerner"...the funny thing is my brother and I most often get mistaken for Latin!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree