Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KCnyc6017

28 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 3 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You're only young once, but if you do it right, once is enough.

In his own words

I'm normal..... spontaneous, active and outgoing. Being outdoors, exercising, traveling, eating out, grabbing drinks etc... can be random/goofy but am serious about the important things (friends, family, health) and ambitious with my career. I care a lot about other people sometimes to a fault. Ideal match ... May as well throw the wish list out there hahaha. Smart, fun, funny, outgoing. A genuine, open minded personality. Quirky and a good sense of humor.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a french bulldog. I can't say enough about the guy, he's really just the best.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vermont, Colorado, Nantucket, Cape Cod, CT, Europe, Montreal, British Columbia, New Orleans, Chicago, and Boston. I'm definitely partial to certain nightspots and restaurants in the city but never opposed to venturing out and trying somewhere new.

Favorite things

I've got what you could call a dvr problem. I follow certain shows closely but wont force this vice on anyone. Music = everything and anything minus classical, country, and jam bands. I don't get it. Nothing is better than going to shows with friends

For fun

Making the best of my free time ... having fun, going out with friends, weekend getaways and travel; if I can find the time Europe tops my list. Anything new/different is right up my alley.

Last read

Liar's Poker, but to be honest i'm not a huge reader. I read periodicals every day and am a huge fan of the crap in the NY post. Novels and i havent got a long since college.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Definitely a work hard play hard type. I don't like taking myself too seriously and know when to loosen up/be a goof.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half european hispanic (hence the blonde hair and blue eyes) and half irish. The parenthetical citation is a joke. But yea, my Mom is from Spain. Go figure.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference