Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Up for adventure, and misadventure

In her own words

I grew up in Cleveland and have been back for a while now, but I’m not much of a regular at any spot in town. You’re more likely to find me out trying a new restaurant or visiting a new place. I love to travel, and Latin America is one of my favorite destinations. During the week I work hard, but in my free time I’m pretty laid back and spontaneous. I don’t get too worked up about wrong turns, bungled plans and missed flights, because they always seem to lead to the best adventures. I once turned a rain delay at LaGuardia into a St. Patty’s day weekend in Philadelphia. A delay in North Carolina turned into an overnight driving adventure in a Shelby Mustang. On weekends in Cleveland I like to spend time giving back to the local community, sitting out on docks by the lake or on the patios of bars and restaurants in my neighborhood with friends and family. I love the outdoors and one of my goals is to spend more time outside. A trip out West to visit our national parks is at the top of my travel wish list. Friends would describe me as sarcastic, but friendly, and always poking fun at myself. I’m looking for someone who is open minded with a sense of adventure, is responsible and professional, but doesn’t take themselves too seriously. It would be great if you were involved in the community and had a passion (or two, or three) that you wanted to share with someone else.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, Ohio City and Tremont Internationally, Latin America, Spain


Bucknell University, Lewisburg, PA

Favorite things

Music: Hip hop to classical, anything but hard rock Books: Mountains Beyond Mountains, The Power of One Food: Chicken Marsala, Passion Fruit, Paella

For fun

Travel, sit out by the lake, eat out with family and friends, dance, read, volunteer

Last read

Moon Guide - Ecuador & the Galapagos Islands, Bossypants - Tina Fey, Fast Company, The Power of Habit



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Management Consulting
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral