Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Other
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life if long but the moments that makes it worth anything are short. Spend a moment with me and let's get to know each other.

In his own words

I grew up in metro Detroit since I was 5. I've been here in Florida for over 4 yrs. It's hard to meet quality women at this stage in my life so I'm giving Match a try. My family is very important to me so it will be tough when my sister and her family are moving back to our hometown in Michigan. So, my friends will be my new family. I have a great job and I'm slowly building my group of close friends here. I love going to magic games, solar bears games, predators games, and ucf tailgating. I like the going to the movies. One of my biggest passions is to cook. I'm looking to buy to a house next year. I'm getting my body back to shape and meeting a personal trainer and I'm excited I'm making life style changes and loving the results. I love what I do for a living and it takes a toll on me but I like to balance my life with a healthy personal life. I'm pretty modern and think a healthy relationship isn't 50/50 in all aspects but the give and take equal each other out. Im looking for someone that's fun to be around and can be my best friendI value a passionate women who is comfortable expressing their feelings and communicating. I'm finally at the stage of my life where I'm open to the possibilities of life and want to just see where fate takes me. Let's get to know each other and see if we hit it off! Ps: I like assertiveness so please reach out first if you want to talk more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to travel in general. Fortunately I've seen 8 countries so far. I want to visit Europe in the near future.

Favorite things

My favorites things are the good friends im blessed with, my family who i love and my niece who I enjoy spending time with.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, getting a beer and catching up, Tae Kwon Do, Bowling, Tigers games, golf, movies,, Snow boarding, Remodeling houses, Traveling, Orlando Magic, Orlando predators, orlando solar bear games

Last read

I wasn't the biggest reader as a child. I've read most the classics but I need to try broaden my literary horizons.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Other No preference
I was born in Sri Lanka and I can still speak the language but I can't read it. I moved to Michigan when I was almost 6. Living in Florida I've been slowly using more of the Spanish I learned in HS but I'm far from fluent.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors of Business Administration. I double majored in Business Management and Marketing with an additional minor in Psychology.