Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Why hello there... I am a native Michigander...

In her own words

Why hello there... I am a native Michigander who has been in Sacramento about 3 years now. I moved here for a job having never set foot in the city, and once I made some friends, I decided I'd stick around. One of the things I like best about living here is the weather, because I really like being outside. I like to find myself camping or by the water as much as possible. And recently, I've discovered the wonders of sleeping in a hammock. I would probably sleep in my hammock every night if there were suitable trees in my backyard... Of course, I sometimes miss the snow, but it's really only a 90 minute drive to get to snow, and when I'm over the cold, I can just drive back. I tend to be shy at first, but once I am comfortable around people... well, you might hear my crazy laugh come out. I promise, it's only an occasional thing and it usually catches me by surprise, but it usually induces laughter in others, which I consider a good thing. As far as who I'm looking to meet-- really just somebody I can be myself around and have a good time with. I'm not really sure what "type" of person that will be... but I'm hoping to find out! I will confess, I've looked into online dating for a while now, but really haven't done much other than have a profile. I think it's about time I give it a try and I'll see where things might go!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I am a "dog person" who has 2 cats, because my lifestyle right now isn't really conducive to having a dog. (I'm just not home enough) One of my cats is pretty dog-like, so it makes up for it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In general, I like beaches, lakes, woods and mountains. Growing up, I always liked going "Up North" in Michigan. I'm still exploring new places in California, but I've become a big fan of Tahoe so far.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I don't have cable so don't follow many shows regularly, and I listen to whatever music is on the radio or that my friends are playing. But typically I enjoy shows such as The New Girl, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory.

For fun

When hanging out with friends, I like to go out for drinks, chill bar nights, bonfires, etc. I also enjoy hanging out and playing board games. I play on a dodgeball team now, and also like to play volleyball, softball, tennis and go snowboarding.

Last read

I enjoy a mix of different books--recently including Bossypants, the Da Vinci Code and the Hunger Games series (yes, I'm guilty of reading some teen novels. Not into Twilight though). Always looking for book recommendations!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral