Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
In search of a someone who can be my girlfriend and my bestfriend...

In his own words

Hi there! My name is Kevin. I am originally from Ohio and moved to Florida 5 years ago. I am an easy going person and find the positive in everything I do. I am a guy who values family and friends and am in search of someone who feels the same way I do. Someone who is as enthusiastic about life as I am. Someone who has morals and values. Someone to watch a good movie with, enjoy a good laugh, or go to a football game and have fun :). Someone to help me fill the blank pages of my life that are still unwritten! So about me? I work for a software company, love my job, and travel when I can. I just started CrossFit and been loving every minute of it. I just bought a condo in the Mandarin area and loving the new responsibilities of being a home owner. I usually hang out in the southside, riverside, and beach area when I'm in town.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I have two fish, their names are Timmy and Courtney! (yeah I'm a dork, I named my fish).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a big fan of exploring new hot spots, riverside, and downtown. I like traveling to New York, Boston, and especially Miami.


The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

For TV (when I actually get a chance to watch it) I enjoy comedies, and good drama (especially if they are based on a true story), the office, and espn. As far as food, I can say that I can definately enjoy a good steak. I have a wide taste in music.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, travel, reading, and sports.

Last read

I enjoy autobiographies when I have the chance to read. I also enjoy a good magazine like Men's Health.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Technical Support Manager For Greenshades Software
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Half filipino and half Czeck. Yep, I'm a mutt!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My faith is actually important to me. It gives me the willpower and vision to get through a happy and successful day.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Bachelors of Business Administration with a major in Information Systems and minor in marketing from the University of Toledo, OH.